LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB SEASON 23: intro to Clubsnap Crazy Footy League!

ur every match like derby match like that..:sweatsm::sweat:

most of us LFC fans mah.... so naturally is derby match.

after tis season we will see gooners fans... oldcastle fans... etc. :bsmilie:

sigh.. buy messi as winger sua liao lah. save all the money spend on messi.

22million nia, if im not wrong

ask the brokebacks top up 8million .

the brokebacks oni haf $$ to spend on their american football and R&D for gillett shavers. :sticktong

i used the last of my $$ n send my disappointing players to more training. :embrass:

3 draws in a roll totally destroyed the form. :sticktong

Biggest Kelong so many draw just like Buangapool!:bsmilie:

undefeated as of yet. :cool: i SONG to draw with LFC fans. :cool:

i will shred ur team when we meet. :bsmilie:

Yaeh...90% LFC biggest Kelong leauge!:bsmilie:

i cant wait for gooners and oldcastle , hotcakes, etc etc to join us.:thumbsup::p

RedSun is "thedevils uh?"

aiyah, i wil make it a trash, by than players will be all fit for action and not forgetting my home record is all trashing win. previous home win 5-1

Chance 14 , 9 on target.

MIHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA

u are going :thumbsd:

:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

RedSun is "thedevils uh?"

aiyah, i wil make it a trash, by than players will be all fit for action and not forgetting my home record is all trashing win. previous home win 5-1

Chance 14 , 9 on target.

MIHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA

u are going :thumbsd:

:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

waaa my owner will go down and give sarpork to your team. Must give ALS a VIP seat leh. :thumbsup:

Yes, sure.

ViP seat. We also serve buffet infront of you while watching the match we got 8star chef from all over the world serving u abalone, shark fin , steak, ginseng, bird nest and many more. And superstars like messi , benzema , pennant, torres , hyypia, and all the liverpool team BUT only dirty kite will not be invited. haha. :sticktong

lai liao. Ch5 show our lion vs uzbek playing away. :bsmilie: