Liverpool football club *50* - new owner, new start!! Ynwa!!!

I thought dirty kite is with you?

Me alone with my tv, iPad and heineken

nope, me with my elva hsiao.

i think dirty kite is with bro rodz la. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

he keng m.c to be with bro rodz a.k.a raf999. hahaha:bsmilie:

i think torres is still dreaming.

that joke coke cross, he could've attacked it but his sluggish movement...

oh goodness.

they heard that u want them to lose and wanna take over the RH position, that jolt them awake.

guess they dun want u as gaffer. hahahahahhaa
i still want RH out and be replaced by Hiddink...:bsmilie:

i think torres is still dreaming.

that joke coke cross, he could've attacked it but his sluggish movement...

oh goodness.

Kryptonite has more shots on goal than him

kryptonite reminds me of neil ruddock. :think::think:

think now it is easy to mark torres becos he is not really match fit and the main reason is he lacks a good striking partner.

blackburn puts 1 on him then another will close in on him.

carragher moves forward so well on the right wing.

he defends well too.

think we dun miss that rightback with the messy hair.

paiseh ah, is it that we are so good or is it that blackburn is so laoya???

kanasai, anyone saw how torres loses that ball???

kauz.

our defence still very much like toufu.

konchesky is mad.

paiseh ah, is it that we are so good or is it that blackburn is so laoya???

kanasai, anyone saw how torres loses that ball???

kauz.

don't mind torres scoring another goal!

is LFC sitting back now???

oh no....

carragher moves forward so well on the right wing.

he defends well too.

think we dun miss that rightback with the messy hair.

U see those crosses he puts in? :thumbsup:
Macam a real winger, we fun miss that golden retriever

kanasai, we really sitting back n defending.

sian.

U see those crosses he puts in? :thumbsup:
Macam a real winger, we fun miss that golden retriever

carragher shud stick to right back.

that rightback predator hairdo guy should be sold.

can attack cannot defend = no use.

maxi playing well now. i reckon he's a better player than dirty kite anytime.

kanasai.

think RH will tio sack soon.