Liverpool football club *50* - new owner, new start!! Ynwa!!!

torres is dabian lor!!!

dun mind selling him right now.

ever since he cut his hair, he has become like fernando morientes!!! ;(;(

You guys kpkb first, i go take a shower

So? Corners, possession means nothing

What counts is ball in the back of net

ya man, so many chances cannot convert...later Blackburnt one shot one kill! We lose by 1-0! :embrass:

you got to watch it finally! :bsmilie:

i wasn't that sure if channel 5 will pull another 'I, Robot' on me again..

luckily they din't do so. thus, i am happy, :bsmilie:

very good movie!!!! much beta than the wat Child's Eye by the kanasai pang brothers!

bluff my $$. :angry:

ya man, so many chances cannot convert...later Blackburnt one shot one kill! We lose by 1-0! :embrass:

we buang means roy hodgson sayonara liao.

i can see bro rodz super happy with our defeat, though. :bsmilie:

we have more shots than usual.. :bigeyes:

we buang means roy hodgson sayonara liao.

i can see bro rodz super happy with our defeat, though. :bsmilie:
im never happy when LFC lose...but im happy if i see RH gone...pls bring Hiddink...

Reporting in. :)

YES!!!!

kryptonite scores!!!! :)

You went for that movie to see Raine Yang is it ;p

actually not rainie yang

her co-star, Elanne Kwong is a knock-out!! sibeh chio!!! ;p

her acting oso good! ;p;p

Sub tores and put sotong up front!

we're on top now!!!!

tamade, shud haf a PK for the push on kryptonite!!! :angry::angry:

see lah, i sacrifice myself in guess guess guess so that Pool can win! :o