LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (44!!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

basket, referee kayu and kelong

first lucas tio slammed, nzonzi get only yellow
now maxi kena kicked in the gut, no card given

:thumbsd:

2 of their player shouldn't be on the FIELD!!!

lucas is just soooo horrible to watch. :sweat:

important win

let's keep winning for the remainder of the season

well, this is not the 1st time.. :sweat: anyway good to win to keep up the pressure.. looks like Man U on the other hand won a cup.. thanks to Owen n Rooney match winner goal..

good to win. now need to maintain this form n charge.

*goin to wave elva hsiao's red g-string for the next match*

the last match u never wave hard eno!
i know u dun like lucas much, but he kena inverted ddt, the perp should have been sent off..
wun be so lucky next time, your next lapse will surely cost us last minute goal..
as punishment, next match u muz wave dirty kite's with the other hand.. :cool:

the last match u never wave hard eno!
i know u dun like lucas much, but he kena inverted ddt, the perp should have been sent off..
wun be so lucky next time, your next lapse will surely cost us last minute goal..
as punishment, next match u muz wave dirty kite's with the other hand.. :cool:

next match he will wave 3 of dirty kite's undies: 1 in each hand and 1 with his mouth

confirm every match we win at least 5-0

Hopefully we can push on for fourth place lo. :sweatsm:

next match he will wave 3 of dirty kite's undies: 1 in each hand and 1 with his mouth

:bsmilie: :thumbsup:

How about one more with 3rd leg?

power!:thumbsup:

i think if he can do that, we will win the EPL, the teams ahead of us will buang all their remaining matches, kena many red cards and long term injuries and docked points for all kinds of discipline reasons

Come on Cheesecake! Make it happen!

i think if he can do that, we will win the EPL, the teams ahead of us will buang all their remaining matches, kena many red cards and long term injuries and docked points for all kinds of discipline reasons

woot woot! :bsmilie:

he can manage to steal so many of bro rodz prized collection meh? :think: :bsmilie:
cc, remember dun take everything, wait bro rodz distracted when at pitchside..

remaining games:

Liverpool
Wlgan (A)
Portsmouth (H)
Man U (A)
Sunderland (W)
Birmingham (A)
Fulham (H)
West Ham (H)
Burnley (A)
Chelsea (H)
Hull (A)

Man City
Sunderland (A)
Fulham (A)
Wigan (W)
Burnley (A)
Birmingham (H)
Man U (H)
Arsenal (A)
Aston Villa (H)
West Ham (A)

Tottenham
Blackburn (H)
Stoke (A)
Portsmouth (H)
Sunderland (A)
Arsenal (H)
Chelsea (H)
Man U (H)
Bolton (H)
Burnley (A)

Aston Villa
Stoke (A)
Wigan (A)
Wolves (H)
Chelsea (A)
Bolton (A)
Everton (A)
Portsmouth (A)
Birmingham (H)
Man City (A)
Blackburn (H)

i will try my best to wave elva hsiao's red g-string on my right hand!

i will try my best to wave maggie q's red g-string on my left hand!!

and finally i will resort to using my third leg to wave charlene choi's red g-string!!

all these for LFC!!!

com'on you REDS!!!!

he can manage to steal so many of bro rodz prized collection meh? :think: :bsmilie:
cc, remember dun take everything, wait bro rodz distracted when at pitchside..

no wonder bro rodz MIA for so long
all the g-strings kena stolen

no wonder bro rodz MIA for so long
all the g-strings kena stolen

tsk tsk. melvin didi and jeff gorgor very busy, i can see.

so they are responsible for the big heist from bro rodz's house! :bsmilie:

You'll Never Walk Alone!!! :cool:

i will try my best to wave elva hsiao's red g-string on my right hand!

i will try my best to wave maggie q's red g-string on my left hand!!

and finally i will resort to using my third leg to wave charlene choi's red g-string!!

all these for LFC!!!

com'on you REDS!!!!

Why Charlene Choi? We wanna see TWINS' g-string or thongs on the 3rd leg... Wah ha ha...

Cheers for Gerrard, he will be leading ENglanD's lineup today...