2 of their player shouldn't be on the FIELD!!!
good to win. now need to maintain this form n charge.
*goin to wave elva hsiao's red g-string for the next match*
the last match u never wave hard eno!
i know u dun like lucas much, but he kena inverted ddt, the perp should have been sent off..
wun be so lucky next time, your next lapse will surely cost us last minute goal..
as punishment, next match u muz wave dirty kite's with the other hand..![]()
good to win. now need to maintain this form n charge.
*goin to wave elva hsiao's red g-string for the next match*
next match he will wave 3 of dirty kite's undies: 1 in each hand and 1 with his mouth
confirm every match we win at least 5-0
next match he will wave 3 of dirty kite's undies: 1 in each hand and 1 with his mouth
confirm every match we win at least 5-0
How about one more with 3rd leg?
power!:thumbsup:
i think if he can do that, we will win the EPL, the teams ahead of us will buang all their remaining matches, kena many red cards and long term injuries and docked points for all kinds of discipline reasons
Come on Cheesecake! Make it happen!
power!:thumbsup:
i think if he can do that, we will win the EPL, the teams ahead of us will buang all their remaining matches, kena many red cards and long term injuries and docked points for all kinds of discipline reasons
Come on Cheesecake! Make it happen!
he can manage to steal so many of bro rodz prized collection meh? :think: :bsmilie:
cc, remember dun take everything, wait bro rodz distracted when at pitchside..
no wonder bro rodz MIA for so long
all the g-strings kena stolen
i will try my best to wave elva hsiao's red g-string on my right hand!
i will try my best to wave maggie q's red g-string on my left hand!!
and finally i will resort to using my third leg to wave charlene choi's red g-string!!
all these for LFC!!!
com'on you REDS!!!!