LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (44!!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

yayyyy!! the casino super duper crowded! luckily i show off my elva hsiao red g-strings and got in express lane. hehehe

u mean u showed Elvin's g-strings and got in express lane?

Woah some more must resort to waving Dirty kite's G-string ar. Melvin didn't give you speshow privilege meh? :bsmilie:

melvin oni wanted dirty kite's!~ but i dun haf... i oni haf elva hsiao's and maggie Q's...

sad la. last i know, dirty kite's g-string is with bro rodz. :bsmilie:

melvin oni wanted dirty kite's!~ but i dun haf... i oni haf elva hsiao's and maggie Q's...

sad la. last i know, dirty kite's g-string is with bro rodz. :bsmilie:

we all know it is Elvin and Maggie Kite

bro rodz busy getting ppl fit for europa cup..
u gotta go get them gees and start WAVING.. :D

no choice. i will haf to gel my hair up the elvis way and wave my elva hsiao's and maggie q's g-strings!!!:thumbsup:

sods the hair.. nobody will notice the hair once u start WAVING.. :eek:

narrow win.

i guess nobody stay up to watch the game:bsmilie:

a win is good :thumbsup:
more importantly, must win the next league game

now cc need wash and blow dry kite g-string for the next game:bsmilie:

1-0 niah. siao liao.

but luckily i waved maggie Q's and Elva Hsiao's red g-strings lor!!! bring me good luck, bring LFC lucky lucky win! :bsmilie:

1-0 niah. siao liao.

but luckily i waved maggie Q's and Elva Hsiao's red g-strings lor!!! bring me good luck, bring LFC lucky lucky win! :bsmilie:

keep it up cc, next one is a muz win, despite wat bro rodz mite tell u..

oh, and dun shave bald, shiny pates distract fr the waving, and as any photographer tells u, distraction is :nono: :nono:.. 8)

keep it up cc, next one is a muz win, despite wat bro rodz mite tell u..

oh, and dun shave bald, shiny pates distract fr the waving, and as any photographer tells u, distraction is :nono: :nono:.. 8)

okok i will continue to wave the sexy red g-strings of elva and maggie!!

go LFC GOGOGO!!!

Liverpool FC's Javier Mascherano warns moneybags Manchester City: you can't buy history

JAVIER MASCHERANO has hit out at moneybags Manchester City’s attempts to take a short-cut to success by blasting: you can buy players but you can’t buy history.

Liverpool travel to Eastlands tomorrow for what could prove a pivotal game in the race for the final Champions League qualification berth.

City’s progress during the past 18 months has been bankrolled by their billionaire Abu Dhabi owners, who have spent more than £200million on new signings.

Mascherano, along with team-mates Fernando Torres and Steven Gerrard, is among a host of players City are thought to be tracking ahead of the summer transfer window.

But the Argentine has dismissed the suggestion of moving down the East Lancs Road and warned City their riches can never replicate Liverpool’s heritage.

“Maybe if City got in the top four they would build on that like Chelsea did before, but I will say one thing: you can buy players, but you cannot buy history,” said Mascherano. “At Liverpool we play with the history of the club.

“We don’t have the money that they have, but we are proud to play for Liverpool. I don’t want to play for Manchester City. Yes, they have money and they are building a good team but I am still proud to play for Liverpool.

“You can buy stars but you cannot buy history and I think Manchester City respect Liverpool. I think they know we have some very good players too and we will fight until the end. Then we will see what happens.”

Only three points separates the four teams fighting for fourth place, with City currently in pole position a point ahead of Liverpool with a game in hand, and both Tottenham Hotspur and Aston Villa following closely behind.

But with 11 games still remaining after the weekend, Mascherano has reiterated manager Rafael Benitez’s belief tomorrow’s game will not prove decisive

money cant buy history but success..