GO LIVERPOOL GO!!!
This time, I'm going to sleep ...:sticktong:bsmilie:
Yes please...
GO LIVERPOOL GO!!!
:angry:
the other day u watched the match issit??
okay redsun, you've guessed correctly. in that case you have to start with -10 points then....
It a very very very bad bad bad game by Liverpool again...... sadly the team is going from bad to worst. Rafa is just not good enough to lead Liverpool to much glory :cry: How many time must he give that Sicko a chance??? They played with no idea,no motivation, no team work tonight, even the young lions can beat them tonight. Every player except the France Goalie play like Fxxk :angry: Assnal played with a second string team and win the game with 10 men. Liverpool didn't even started playing, more so with 10 men left on the pitch they look like a 2nd division team compared to Chel$ki who accidentally also didn't played well. They are making such a big fool out of themself out there, shame on you to put on the Reds jessey. Liverpool will have to make a major clean out of the players ASAP, the new players that Rafa brought in were all failure except Toress, Renia and Alonso. It has been very painful for a Liverpool fan in the recent years :thumbsd:
wake up to crap weather and see that the team did a rubbish performance... and seesosicko started the game....
lucky never waste time to stay up and watch the game
me going back to sleep
wa! i m too angry to sleep again! :bsmilie:
after u finish kpkb here, i am sure u will be tired... then go and sleep lor
long day and its raining! n i can't sleep!
so now i drink kopi n read news.
later when more members wake up, then KPKB. :bsmilie:
:angry:
the other day u watched the match issit??
wake up to crap weather and see that the team did a rubbish performance... and seesosicko started the game....
lucky never waste time to stay up and watch the game
me going back to sleep
long day and its raining! n i can't sleep!
so now i drink kopi n read news.
later when more members wake up, then KPKB. :bsmilie:
Hey, I only managed to catch the 2nd half....:sweat::embrass::sticktong
i knew it!!!
:flame::kok:
Such a nice weather, you sure don't want to lie in bed, cozy and warm. :bsmilie: