roadrunner_552
for this, RAFA needs to read.
so we need to type in GOOD ENGRISH so tat hor, he can understooded la. :thumbsup:
buey sai liao. me broken english. whahaha:bsmilie:
for this, RAFA needs to read.
so we need to type in GOOD ENGRISH so tat hor, he can understooded la. :thumbsup:
buey sai liao. me broken english. whahaha:bsmilie:
Can lah, we speak Singlish, Rafa speak Spanglish.
Still dun understand, ask him to subscribe to this thread.
![]()
relack, still early
I dont care who plays juz win tonite's game...or else this whole week heart pain...wait he read liao he jump down, how?
really buang la he.
really dunno wat is on his mind sometimes!
tonight how?!
i know 100% for sure see-so-sicko will play lor.![]()
wait he read liao he jump down, how?
really buang la he.
really dunno wat is on his mind sometimes!
tonight how?!
i know 100% for sure see-so-sicko will play lor.![]()
I dont care who plays juz win tonite's game...or else this whole week heart pain...![]()
At first thougth Alonso come back, ho say liao. But Gerard got simi stomach bug....
If Gerard not playing, i think very high chance Rafa will play Seesosicko with Marscherano or Alonso....
then again, Rafa may come out with some weird formation
Can lah, we speak Singlish, Rafa speak Spanglish.
Still dun understand, ask him to subscribe to this thread.
![]()
To read our Liverpool threads, Rafa need not subscribe mah! Maybe our dear leader, Cheesecake, can e-mail all the links to him? :think:
cheescake.. what happened to my bonus points for Capello![]()
just curious about the prediction game in this thread
has anyone ever predicted a Liverpool loss? ;p:embrass:
bro,i capello from the start leh...how? :bsmilie:tat one no bonus becos everyone oso capello in the end. :bsmilie:
too easy!
the next one is the who LIVERPOOL will meet in the next round of the CL.
i need to bring it back from the past thread.
we welcome anyone to predict a LFC loss bcoz the last person that i remember predicting LFC loss was MrBig,it turn out LFC won the game....:bsmilie:just curious about the prediction game in this thread
just curious about the prediction game in this thread