Like this also can ???? to the 'great' and 'conning' artermis once again

You also want to retire from photography to become a photoshoot organizer?

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hey hey! and if me is organiser, me every shoot oso put elva hsiao or maggie q foto n at the day of the shoot replace her with DCA & Melvin didi and take all u CSers for a ride and spend ur $$!!!

WOOOOOOOOO!!! :thumbsup:

hey hey! and if me is organiser, me every shoot oso put elva hsiao or maggie q foto n at the day of the shoot replace her with DCA & Melvin didi and take all u CSers for a ride and spend ur $$!!!

WOOOOOOOOO!!! :thumbsup:

Some Ah Pek may love to shoot these two didi lah. :)

huh! :what: :bigeyes:

u mean those ah peks are the same guys who hang out at Chinatown's Pearl Center & People's Park?

scary la.

maybe artemis next time can replace his morders with some didi. :bsmilie:

You also want to retire from photography to become a photoshoot organizer?

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I'm about to do the opposite leh... shooting is more fun.

Ah... the unmodified Cheesecake..

unker cheesecake need to spend more time with family and work and only online in ClubSnap once a while... or when some juicy news like this happened. :bsmilie:

cheesecake got family?

pandan cake, black forest cake? :think::bsmilie:

Cheesecake family at Starbucks... some are at Coffeebean... LOL!

wah??!! Artemis like that also can har??

modern 狸猫换太子

Yo Cheesecake, since when you step down from moderator one har??

now you got "Senior Mentor Member" title or not har??

Yo Cheesecake, since when you step down from moderator one har??

now you got "Senior Mentor Member" title or not har??

recently step down la becos getting too busy with work n family. :embrass:

i only online in CS like 3 times a day for like maybe 20mins each time or less.

"so embarrassing."
*swish his hair and turn his head like aunty lucy*

there's no need to burn effigies yet. pls read this

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5412668#post5412668

pls do not add fuel to the bonfire first? the Admins are currently looking into it. artemis' status as an organiser has been suspended. hence, those of you who like to ogle ... no, shoot, his models, kindly hold on to your wallets first.

thank you.

pls do not add fuel to the bonfire first? the Admins are currently looking into it. artemis' status as an organiser has been suspended. hence, those of you who like to ogle ... no, shoot, his models, kindly hold on to your wallets first.

thank you.

yaaayyyy good job!

thank you.

so exciting... long time CS nothing fun to watch liao... :bsmilie:

Singapore version of
CSI, Club Snap Investigation.