ibitemynails
THEN!?!!?West_ray said:oh manz !!!!! alamak ! u liverpool one ar ?
why else am i on this board?
THEN!?!!?West_ray said:oh manz !!!!! alamak ! u liverpool one ar ?
Haha :bsmilie: I read from your profile that your are from Stag camp. Any ghost stories? 6th floor of SOS still around? :bsmilie:West_ray said:oh manz !!!!! alamak ! u liverpool one ar ?
lolz .... no ghost lar ... but it's renovating at the moment ...afbug said:Haha :bsmilie: I read from your profile that your are from Stag camp. Any ghost stories? 6th floor of SOS still around? :bsmilie:
West_ray said:lolz .... no ghost lar ... but it's renovating at the moment ...
ibitemynails said:hahhaha
can i pls have a little attention here?
West_ray said:wat happ ?? u see anytthing ??? which year was tat?
afbug said:Yes yes!? What can we do for you?![]()
ibitemynails said:can i post something super off topic here?
remember sometime back i mentioned my ex-bf who is a man-utd fan?
sigh. i just met up with him and a couple of friends for dinner...
*sigh*
i miss the intimacy and the comfort and closeness of having someone...
now i feel really really miserable.
okie. i just needed to whine.
yeah baby wat attention u want???ibitemynails said:just a little attention pls?
i dunno. i just want to feel better.West_ray said:yeah baby wat attention u want???
ibitemynails said:just a little attention pls?
haha ... how abt the closeness of u and the ghost of stagmont? BTW, which unit were u from? i'm from HQ.afbug said:Hmm....really, since both of you know that it is all over. Let it be lor. When you're single, it is quite natural to feel this way. I sometimes felt lonely too. (Broke-up with GF last Jul) But sometimes, i really enjoyed singlehood.Can you feel the closness of both of us talking to you at this time? :bsmilie:
yes!afbug said:Hmm....really, since both of you know that it is all over. Let it be lor. When you're single, it is quite natural to feel this way. I sometimes felt lonely too. (Broke-up with GF last Jul) But sometimes, i really enjoyed singlehood.Can you feel the closness of both of us talking to you at this time? :bsmilie:
ibitemynails said:yes!
now i feel so close...
sigh.
i shall sleep. and when i wake up. everything will be alright.
until the next bout of loneliness hits...
sigh!West_ray said:haha ... how abt the closeness of u and the ghost of stagmont? BTW, which unit were u from? i'm from HQ.
West_ray said:haha ... how abt the closeness of u and the ghost of stagmont? BTW, which unit were u from? i'm from HQ.
ibitemynails said:sigh!
still re: stagmont camp...
SIGH.
it's guys like these that make me feel i suffer from amnesia... like i "forgot" all about army life.. that's why i can't relate to it at all...
or maybe i hang around too much with guys.. heh..
i shall go cry then sleep!West_ray said:NO dun slp !! i'm bored now !!!
yeah, after u wake up , then at night u will feel lonely again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hey just kidding manz ... dun cry ar ... anyway gd morning afbug n ibitemytoenails ... gonna slp later ~!ibitemynails said:i shall go cry then sleep!
heh....
u see!! even the attention have to share with army camp and "ghosts"...afbug said:Dun say liao la. Heard foot steps walking towards me and buddy while eating snake at lecture block. Peep out, see nothing! Hair stand, even we're armed. Just ran non stop out of the block. Was there for training. Posted to 3 Sig. Now reservist unit classified.If you know 3 Sig, most siong Sig unit, sure reservist kenna siong wan. But cannot compare to other formations la. :bsmilie:
Dun like that la. Cheer up lady! There are many other things waiting for you to do.![]()