LFC(4). Long Road ahead but Stevie G's my man!

Please no....Not Bellamy. He is a sitting timebomb.:nono:

kelccm said:
Please no....Not Bellamy. He is a sitting timebomb.:nono:
the 'no bellamy' fan club? hehe

mickey owen really suay to the max. misfortunes followed him since he left Liverpool for a discount. :sweatsm:

Cheesecake said:

mickey owen really suay to the max. misfortunes followed him since he left Liverpool for a discount. :sweatsm:

good example of... turn your back on liverpool and you will be damn suay..... :bsmilie:

idor said:
good example of... turn your back on liverpool and you will be damn suay..... :bsmilie:
mcmanaman found short success with the kuniangs of real madrid. he's constanly on the bench... and before long, lost his place in the english team. then went to man city?
a downhill after he won the Euro Cup with real madrid.
he left for nothing.

owen broke this broke that... :sweat: sad for him.

Cheesecake said:
tas y i dun like this clown in the team. he's volatile, no doubt abt his talents though.

Aiya ... Most talented player are problematic oso juz like Maradona, Romario.....etc....

Depend on wat u want talent or problem?;)

melvin said:
Aiya ... Most talented player are problematic oso juz like Maradona, Romario.....etc....

Depend on wat u want talent or problem?;)
bellamy is not in that class of players leh... :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
tas y i dun like this clown in the team. he's volatile, no doubt abt his talents though.

In Rafa we trust!

heheh relax. Must support any players once they wear our red jersey.:bsmilie:

roadrunner_552 said:
no choice liao... but he yet to wear the jersey
hehehe:bsmilie:

roadrunner_552 said:

If he point finger at souness after he score winning goal against souness team(whoever they may be) I will support him.... but if he punch gerrad... i dun know who to support liao... :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
mcmanaman found short success with the kuniangs of real madrid. he's constanly on the bench... and before long, lost his place in the english team. then went to man city?
a downhill after he won the Euro Cup with real madrid.
he left for nothing.

owen broke this broke that... :sweat: sad for him.

both got tired of playing in liverpool... cos play every week damn sian... so decide to go real madrid and sit on bench... less work to do and more pay... :bsmilie:

unfortunately sit on bench too long, the body also no longer as strong as before... thats whyhit all the suay luck.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

idor said:
If he point finger at souness after he score winning goal against souness team(whoever they may be) I will support him.... but if he punch gerrad... i dun know who to support liao... :bsmilie:
graeme souness is a hero and Liverpool legend except for the days he was managing the team.

bellamy? never liked him. maybe never will. but if he joins us, gotta start cheering him on which is sad for me. but if he scores crucial goals, i won't be sad. :bsmilie:

gimme ROBBIE FOWLER ANYTIME!!!

looks like ENGLAND needs a real striker now! ROBBIE IS THE MAN!!!:thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
graeme souness is a hero and Liverpool legend except for the days he was managing the team.

bellamy? never liked him. maybe never will. but if he joins us, gotta start cheering him on which is sad for me. but if he scores crucial goals, i won't be sad. :bsmilie:

gimme ROBBIE FOWLER ANYTIME!!!

looks like ENGLAND needs a real striker now! ROBBIE IS THE MAN!!!:thumbsup:

Hey, looks like we are on the same wavelength.....
Bellamy is a troublemaker, something Liverpool does not need. Full stop.

Robbie Fowler is a natural striker, would be a better choice than Theo Walcott.
England needs a striker who can score, not just run fast.

Cheesecake said:

Yeah.. he is back at newcastle wif a twisted knee:bigeyes:

melvin said:
Yeah.. he is back at newcastle wif a twisted knee:bigeyes:
9months out of action, maybe!

sad for him man... but hey. think on the bright side! sitting on the physio table, lying... reading a book.. n getting fAT CHEQUES! :thumbsup:

outstanding.:thumbsup:

newcastle supporters have been had, yet again.

and on our part, cisse. :bsmilie: at least he'll be back by november! :bsmilie:

they pay 18Mil for a injuried striker. Poor them. Errr where that luque??:bsmilie:

roadrunner_552 said:
they pay 18Mil for a injuried striker. Poor them. Errr where that luque??:bsmilie:
luque is lookin for a new club liao. :bsmilie:

newcastle in turmoil!!! before the season begins!! :bsmilie: