LFC(4). Long Road ahead but Stevie G's my man!

:bsmilie: i tell u, i can finish off his second header no problem. he jus put his head in and wished for the best. no aiming, no accuracy, no timing even. :bsmilie:

he shud continue his scissors kick goals la. we won't mind. :bsmilie:

bean pole need to improve on this heading...:angry:

The irony for crouch is that he's a 2m striker with little heading skill... look at how he dribbles and scores with scissor kicks! If only he start heading the ball like those better strikers like klose or even Hyypia and may i dare say, eevn Heskey heads better...

i supposed God is far.

if he heads like H & H, u wld cost > GBP10m :bsmilie:

basket, Arsenal won 4-0. was hoping to see arsene wenger and alan pardew fighting on the touchline once charlton scores. :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: getting there liao. :thumbsup:

dun see manutd slipping though..

Aiya...we are will not slip lah(hopefully)... maybe slowdown for u to catch up!;)

:bsmilie: Prefer our teams to be in the top 2 end of the season! :bsmilie:

Prefer Man Utd winning it than Chelsea anytime. Watched the Newcastle Man-Utd match. Never failed to impress just how willing Man Utd is to go all out and win a match. Great build-up play too. If Van Nistelrooy was around, daresay they would have nicked the win easily. And Fergie seems to have matured and gave Newcastle the praise their performance deserved. Unlike Maureen... Worthy champs :thumbsup:

Keep the cup nice and shiny for us to take over next year hor ;p

i'm totally non-receptive to manutd winning the title.
i'm totally against chelski too.

arsenal too.

i've no 2nd favourites or preferences. but alas, Liverpool this season too F9 and too suck-kok to haf any impact. every game is kanchiong and heart-pumping for the average Reds' fan.
a better 2007!!

Prefer Man Utd winning it than Chelsea anytime. Watched the Newcastle Man-Utd match. Never failed to impress just how willing Man Utd is to go all out and win a match. Great build-up play too. If Van Nistelrooy was around, daresay they would have nicked the win easily. And Fergie seems to have matured and gave Newcastle the praise their performance deserved. Unlike Maureen... Worthy champs :thumbsup:

Keep the cup nice and shiny for us to take over next year hor ;p

Ya ... will keep i nice n shiny for u next season! After that we take turn to keep it each of the season for the next decade! Keep out the other 2 teams!;p :bsmilie:

i'm totally non-receptive to manutd winning the title.
i'm totally against chelski too.

arsenal too.

i've no 2nd favourites or preferences. but alas, Liverpool this season too F9 and too suck-kok to haf any impact. every game is kanchiong and heart-pumping for the average Reds' fan.
a better 2007!!

relax bro, hope now the situation will change for better. :bsmilie:

Ya ... will keep i nice n shiny for u next season! After that we take turn to keep it each of the season for the next decade! Keep out the other 2 teams!;p :bsmilie:

hope liverpool can kill off barcelona .. really hate the sight of them.