KTcc Michelle
southernoise said:Hi Michelle,
Can share the address of your branch in Bukit Batok, and are the prices similar?
Thanks.
Blk 154 Bukit Batok West St 11 #01-302 (opposite NTUC),
behind Mcdonald

southernoise said:Hi Michelle,
Can share the address of your branch in Bukit Batok, and are the prices similar?
Thanks.
jaix said:Hi,
Wondering if it's possible to post the list of sizes and prices? Thanks!
Can I call you at 65381422 and chit chat with you a not? :bsmilie:KTcc Michelle said:Hi jaix,
you can call us at 65381422 for the prices and sizes![]()
espn said:Can I call you at 65381422 and chit chat with you a not? :bsmilie:
Siao liao.. better run... upz upz for KT, you all must go there more and give Michelle more work to do :bsmilie:KTcc Michelle said:Hey hammer you huh:nono:
hyun said:scan 1 roll $6.50 cut film
only if i'm not there chatting with her and feeding her nasi lemak.. :lovegrin:espn said:Can I call you at 65381422 and chit chat with you a not? :bsmilie:
Eeee... you feed her nasi lemak??? Wah.. this I gotta see, can I take some shots anot? :bsmilie:jOhO said:only if i'm not there chatting with her and feeding her nasi lemak.. :lovegrin:
can.. but after taking the shots u gotta print them, thereby giving michelle more work... :bsmilie:espn said:Eeee... you feed her nasi lemak??? Wah.. this I gotta see, can I take some shots anot? :bsmilie:
Wahahah.. didn't you know, she likes to work :bsmilie: Especially till 9+pm 10+pm that kind of hours :bsmilie:jOhO said:can.. but after taking the shots u gotta print them, thereby giving michelle more work... :bsmilie:
she only does max 12"x18" leh... size doesn't matter to her too... :sweatsm:espn said:Wahahah.. didn't you know, she likes to work :bsmilie: Especially till 9+pm 10+pm that kind of hours :bsmilie:
I'll print 20" x 30" of what I shoot you feeding her nasi lemak :bsmilie: