esp when it's late at nite. ;p
Wooo this is something I must see for myself :bsmilie:

think they employ a new girl .

Errz said:
u want me kena ears pull long long isit. lol
by michelle? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

does KT print 2R ar? :embrass: If got print, how much does it cost?

yaoxing said:
Now it's $15 per roll!!!!!! :o

I was a bit shocked I saw the price written on the envelope containing my 35mm slide film and the CD. No choice, just pay. :hung:

Hi Yaoxing,

$6.50 is for normal film..Did you tell us you are clubsnapper?? If yes we will only charge you $12.00 per roll..

Michelle

Siao liao... better not head to KT for a while... :sweat: I think the cane got my name on it one... :sweat:

nvm u cane me... i will be very happy... :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

coming down to see u later... and meet the new staff... ;p ;p

jOhO said:

Wah.. jOhO SADIST!!!

Eh I passed by KT yesterday, never go in see, scared Michelle whack me :cry:

Wah.. jOhO SADIST!!!

Eh I passed by KT yesterday, never go in see, scared Michelle whack me :cry:
da shi teng, ma shi ai...! :lovegrin:

jOhO said:
da shi teng, ma shi ai...! :lovegrin:
Come come... bend over..... :devil:

Unker espn take cane teng you a bit... :devil:

Hi KT Michelle,
Wanna to check with you do you give special rate for 10 rolls Fujifilm ASA 20/36 & Fujifilm ASA400/36? How much? Thanks:)

jOhO said:

Joho..din know u like S&M. :bsmilie:

Errz said:
Joho..din know u like S&M. :bsmilie:
You type wrongly, it's XMM... :lovegrin:

ok i'm at kt now.. ahha really got two canes here...

as for the XMM.. yeah man really XMM man... different kind of CANE for this one.. :sweat:

maybe i take photo of the canes with my camera phone.. ahahhahahha