KT Digital Imaging Pte Ltd

cane.jpg

:lovegrin: :sweat: :lovegrin: :sweat:

it's a love/hate thing...

espn.. she was wearing pink today....

Wah!!! That's it!!! I'm avoiding Michelle!!!!!

Pink... eee... I hate pink!!! :bsmilie:

reporting from KT again... all is.. calm... relatively... :bsmilie:

what's the price for the 4r print now?

and any discount for developing like 500 pc??

ekardo said:
what's the price for the 4r print now?

and any discount for developing like 500 pc??

Hi ekardo,

Price for 4r is $0.30 per pc. (but you've to mention that you're from clubsnap!)

Discount, well, as far as I know, is only applicable when you send in >120 pcs. (But dun quote me)

Btw, excellent prints and services from them! :thumbsup:

cheers!

Further discount should be only if >300 4Rs, not 120... :D

*espn avoids Michelle

KTcc Michelle said:
Bought 2 cane specially for ESPN & JOHO!!!

by the way, who is michelle ah? i went to KT a few times liao, but dunnno who is who. is she the slim one with long hair?

TrIjAm said:
by the way, who is michelle ah? i went to KT a few times liao, but dunnno who is who. is she the slim one with long hair?
go and ask whether they have canes there.. the person that brings them out is michelle. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Er can I ask something?

If I send 100 photos for developing when can I get it?

DemonicAngelz said:
Er can I ask something?

They have delivered that volume within 2-3 hours beofore but depending on how many jobs they have to clear... rest assured the service is :thumbsup:

I went there recently and they were quite busy clearing up a jam in thier minilab :sweat:

raptor84 said:
They have delivered that volume within 2-3 hours beofore but depending on how many jobs they have to clear... rest assured the service is :thumbsup:

I went there recently and they were quite busy clearing up a jam in thier minilab :sweat:
So it depends on my luck huh.. :(

DemonicAngelz said:
Er can I ask something?

For me, I normally use a whip, start whipping Michelle and about 30mins you should be able to get the prints.

Try not too big a whip and not too small, somewhere in between would be fine, she loves it. :lovegrin:

I don't know bout jOhO though. :bsmilie:

*espn migrates to the moon

Generally, same day collection is possible if before 12, I have had chances whereby they aren't too busy and they rushed 600 prints for me whilst I sat around and disturbing Michelle. Hee.

For me, I normally use a whip, start whipping Michelle and about 30mins you should be able to get the prints.

Try not too big a whip and not too small, somewhere in between would be fine, she loves it. :lovegrin:

Har reallly? :o

*espn migrates to the moon

Generally, same day collection is possible if before 12, I have had chances whereby they aren't too busy and they rushed 600 prints for me whilst I sat around and disturbing Michelle. Hee.

Grrr....:angry:
espn:kok: Michelle

KTcc Michelle said:
Oops! Kena discovered liao!

*TakeS CoveR*

KTcc Michelle said:

from Michelle's quick responses... she should hv the capacity to print your 100 photos in 15 mins flat ;p

what i do is personal, only michelle and i know... ;p

jOhO said:
what i do is personal, only michelle and i know... ;p
It's ok, I don't mind sharing mine with others... :bsmilie: I'm open... haha...

upz for kt...send in my 2 roll of film for develop n 16base scanning ytd...today went to collect it...service very gd...the scan is oso very nice...but some image i screw it up...