[knoxknocks] - A Photo A Day 2006 Part Deux

06.09.06 .. 2359

random.

day250.jpg

knoxknocks said:
next few pics are experimental...i need an avenue for some artistic expressions :confused:

05.09.06 .. 2359

life.line.

day249.jpg

mommy! that's a macbook pro! i want!!

knoxknocks said:
next few pics are experimental...i need an avenue for some artistic expressions :confused:

05.09.06 .. 2359

life.line.

day249.jpg
I missed this one ... Nice! :thumbsup:

you seem to have picked up a different colour and contrast :think: are we expecting some surprises? ;p

eikin said:
you seem to have picked up a different colour and contrast :think: are we expecting some surprises? ;p

no leh, just thought of trying something different. looks weird?

knoxknocks said:
no leh, just thought of trying something different. looks weird?

no lah, not wierd. the feel is different, probably originated from your own mood, shows that taste changes :bsmilie:

Shifu 'KK', u best already lor... Free for so long to explore your interest... ;) Happy for u... Teach me some photography skills next time, but I'm a bit slow in learning... So be patient with me... :cool:

knoxknocks said:

05.09.06 .. 2359

life.line.

day249.jpg

U are best for this kind of prod shoot , the exp is good , white but not over exp...

knoxknocks said:
life.line.

day249.jpg
Nice...macbook...haha...:bsmilie:
Photo also nice lar...the macbook is outstanding even it's the same color with the background...Nice!!

knoxknocks said:

05.09.06 .. 2359

life.line.

day249.jpg
Nice shot. I like the whites against the white. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

thanks everyone...really super long never post liao. :(

decided to fast forward to 20 sep...

20.09.06 .. 2359

Hong Kong.

day264.jpg