KM/Sony Outing

Everyone was so excited with our beautiful models that we forgot to take a group shot first. :confused:

Aiyah...true man! SO many of us..but no group shot...hard to replicate..:think:

Bro, this is UNACCEPTABLE how can we miss out the group shot:angry: may i humbly suggest perhap u can organise another similar outing..so that we can retake the group pics again:p ?

may i suggest Labrador Park as the next place of shoot ? got sea, shelter, trees, playground, jetty, sunset..... :think:

Ya hor.. Bro Galdor even said "later use your tripod for group photo". Make sure for the next one we must have a bigger group!

Thanks to bro eow and galdor to make it possible, and everyone else for making it a success and eventful learning experience.

ok tat it ... going to buy tat 5D... seeing u guys got so much fun... cant stand it anymore... :confused:

Ha....ha

may i suggest Labrador Park as the next place of shoot ? got sea, shelter, trees, playground, jetty, sunset..... :think:

I like that idea. Shall see if I have time to organise another one.

Can I brin a spare cam when I got the minolta 5d for ur next outing? (like my s5):think:

for that u got to ask our spy in the fuji camp
bro Dew***rma

my humber shots of Fiona :embrass:
DSC06533-01copy.jpg

DSC06534-01copy.jpg

my humber shots of Fiona :embrass:

why this thread everybody so humble ah? eow also always "humbly suggest"..:bsmilie:
Good filling in of the flash.. :heart: the catchlights in #1

why this thread everybody so humble ah? eow also always "humbly suggest"..
Good filling in of the flash.. :heart: the catchlights in #1
Thanks. Because every other people shots are so good, which make my shots almost CMI.

a few more ultra wide angle shots of Fiona, sorry for the distortion :sweat:
DSC06537-01copy.jpg

DSC06538-01copy.jpg

DSC06540-01copy.jpg

for that u got to ask our spy in the fuji camp
bro Dew***rma

:sweat: his cam better than mine leh...S5 leh...mine S2 ..but I dun mind lah..can try out his S5. Most prob im shld get S5 too..but the S3 looks more promising....:bsmilie: ..

Wah, then like that, I also want to bring my Nikon D40 the next time... :bsmilie:

SS

Wah, then like that, I also want to bring my Nikon D40 the next time... :bsmilie:

SS

Wah, all of you damn rich leh. People have back up body only, you two have back up system leh. :sweat: