KM/Sony Outing

wah, been gone 2 weeks and there's so much activity :)

i'm not really into shooting hills and valleys, but would be interested in tagging along to see everyone again. that ok with you galdor?

wah, been gone 2 weeks and there's so much activity :)

i'm not really into shooting hills and valleys, but would be interested in tagging along to see everyone again. that ok with you galdor?

Sure bro. You can tag along if you want.

1. Galdor
2. Agetan
3. rOnGrEn
4.Myopia
5.Steadyshot
6. raincool2005
7. Brand
8. d4nie
9. clkoh
10. eow
11. DewaKarma
12. marah
13. cykic
14. eyethruthelens
15. zcf

Reserve list
1)blueayz
2) codling.

i ve got a reflector.
in case no slots available, maybe one of the bros that is going may want to pick it up from me. PM me separately if required.

harbor front mrt control station . 8am . i shall contact mr galdor or dewakarma if i am going that morning . hope no late night customers on saturday .

Haha.. way to go! U want shoot, dun want earn $$$?? :bsmilie:

SS

1. Galdor
2. Agetan
3. rOnGrEn
4.Myopia
5.Steadyshot
6. raincool2005
7. Brand
8. d4nie
9. clkoh
10. eow
11. DewaKarma
12. marah
13. cykic
14. eyethruthelens
15. zcf

Reserve list
1)blueayz
2) codling.
3) fatmansatay

that was fast :sweat:

Sorry Galdor, I have to give up my seat this sun morning as I now have to come back to office...

Blueayz, u r next on the list.. u still available to take my place?

Yes I am. Thanks. Will be there. :cool:

Updated!

1. Galdor
2. Agetan
3. rOnGrEn
4.Myopia
5.Steadyshot
6. raincool2005
7. Blueayz
8. d4nie
9. clkoh
10. eow
11. DewaKarma
12. marah
13. cykic
14. eyethruthelens
15. zcf

Reserve list
1) codling.
2) fatmansatay

OK. Thanks for updating bro. :)

bro,
i can come along or not. the most be ur reflector man.........kekekekekeke

Wah lao, I dun dare to ask a gao shou to be my reflector man leh. :bsmilie:

cannot go with you all but i die die must go there to at least say hello to everyone . seems like more & more gao shou is appearing on that morning !

hahaha........ i newbie oso. pls lah..... i be water boy oso can

If you're a newbie then I must be a super newbie who just joined today lor. :bsmilie: