Kidnapping A XMM o.O

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

I'm impressed that the model looks really beaten, even when framed that closely.

since you are the mua... let me share a little nitpick I hav... blood on wall... almost no blood on face. :bsmilie:

thanks, the knock-wound was actually the top right of her forehead i think from the angle it couldn't be seen that clearly indeed but we did dripped quite a fair bit of blood on the head.

i knock my forehead and bleed before..oh so remind me of the painful days that came after that..:confused:

Plesae elaborate why you think the idea is sick when it is commonplace in many television shows and movies. Is it sick just because someone int his community is now the creator of the work rather than just the viewer? I'm sure many many of us are viewers of similar works on TV - does it make us sick as well? Are you then an angel who never watches TV or movies or reads books?

What's there to elaborate. TV and movies that are made in the West where depictions are
true based on real live situations there.I do watch movies but to see such re-enactment
photographed right here in our own backyard whereby the 'victim' was tied,fisted and had
her head smashed against the wall and at one point looking frighten and helpless,is this
what is considered 'a concept, a good idea, something fresh'? Do we as Asians want to
emulate the West on such sickness ? With comments like nice series,cool,I like it,very
refreshing,something new and rape and tortured mentioned, screaming for a 2nd part to be made- is this not inner perversion ?

It goes to show that hypocrisy is abound.To think that a guy who has managed
to persuade lots of models & XMM to pose suggestively for his portfolio every concerned
'netizen' in this forum is crying foul and looking for blood-it's just the Pots calling the Kettle
black.

So as I've mentioned what's there to elaborate ? It speaks for itself period.

What's there to elaborate. TV and movies that are made in the West where depictions are
true based on real live situations there.I do watch movies but to see such re-enactment
photographed right here in our own backyard whereby the 'victim' was tied,fisted and had
her head smashed against the wall and at one point looking frighten and helpless,is this
what is considered 'a concept, a good idea, something fresh'? Do we as Asians want to
emulate the West on such sickness ? With comments like nice series,cool,I like it,very
refreshing,something new and rape and tortured mentioned, screaming for a 2nd part to be made- is this not inner perversion ?

to persuade lots of models & XMM to pose suggestively for his portfolio every concerned
'netizen' in this forum is crying foul and looking for blood-it's just the Pots calling the Kettle
black.

aiyo..you think too deeply. it's just a story. :dunno:

OMG :nono: i scared i cannot slp after editing

er..but not typical mah :bsmilie:

and i think will put your makeup skills to the test. make the head look really chopped.

oh god.
stop blaming the west for everything.
go open the Malaysian newspapers.woman gets kidnapped and gangbanged by 20 men in a hut in the forest?
man gets caught fking a goat?
hello?
Stop blaming the WEST.

black.

thanks, the knock-wound was actually the top right of her forehead i think from the angle it couldn't be seen that clearly indeed but we did dripped quite a fair bit of blood on the head.

i knock my forehead and bleed before..oh so remind me of the painful days that came after that..:confused:

I'm referring to #11, but that;s just a nit pick lah... already splitting hairs.

BTW can share how you do #6? Did you need to shoot a few times?

An idea that is very well executed. Very realistic - so realistic that when I first saw it (and mind you, that was only this morning and page 1!), I was shocked by it.

It is a good shock though. Forget those who are too close-minded to accept other perspectives; it is easy to keep with current status quo and just shoot girls, but it's not easy to have an idea and execute it so well. Other than the tee, this is a refreshingly good series! Good job.

oh god.
stop blaming the west for everything.
go open the Malaysian newspapers.woman gets kidnapped and gangbanged by 20 men in a hut in the forest?
man gets caught fking a goat?
hello?
Stop blaming the WEST.

to add on,

the japanese porn industry is way more perverted than any form of western equivalent :bsmilie:

I'm referring to #11, but that;s just a nit pick lah... already splitting hairs.

BTW can share how you do #6? Did you need to shoot a few times?

ya. no.6!!! damn realistic with all the sweat droplets flying. :thumbsup:

black.

actually there are reasons to the violence which was suppose to be from the phone calls where he could not get what he wanted hence the increase tension and violence.

i think the issue of wrong outfit caused many confusions that rape was involved, there isn't and the last two pictures were to show that she longed to end everything that's happening but its just not going to happen anytime soon.

as for part II, its because i could not complete my sketches and the shoot had took 4hours already incidentally.

i'm not promoting violence here but like you said yes, re enacting. i wouldn't outrighly say its right or proper to shoot this but rather, perhaps i would not have shown it here :) and just keep it private.

please don't make it sound as though i'm making them to pose suggestively for my portfolio (if really insist then i bo wei gong liao), i still dare say i never shot a girl in bikini or lingerie :bsmilie:

actually there are reasons to the violence which was suppose to be from the phone calls where he could not get what he wanted hence the increase tension and violence.

i think the issue of wrong outfit caused many confusions that rape was involved, there isn't and the last two pictures were to show that she longed to end everything that's happening but its just not going to happen anytime soon.

as for part II, its because i could not complete my sketches and the shoot had took 4hours already incidentally.

i'm not promoting violence here but like you said yes, re enacting. i wouldn't outrighly say its right or proper to shoot this but rather, perhaps i would not have shown it here :) and just keep it private.

please don't make it sound as though i'm making them to pose suggestively for my portfolio (if really insist then i bo wei gong liao), i still dare say i never shot a girl in bikini or lingerie :bsmilie:

no no!!! i'm glad you posted it. after the endless buffet of sweet xmm shots, this is really good dessert.

Please lah, the west?? Check out all the HK, Korean, Japanese and Mediacorp shows where such kidnapping scenes are the norm as you have described. Perversion? Geez....

I didn't cry foul for any case at all. I seriously don't see the point you are trying to bring when such scenes are commonplace. Why are you not able to treat the models as "actors" in this case? Is it that hard to separate the two? Or are you feeling emotive just because a sweet young thing is involved?

black.

Exactly, a story, the models are play acting. They are actors? I don't understand what the problem is.

aiyo..you think too deeply. it's just a story. :dunno:

Totally agree, and Japan is not "the West".

to add on,

the japanese porn industry is way more perverted than any form of western equivalent :bsmilie:

Hi Sprintist, may I ask what is it that inpsired you to do this particular series?