Kidnapping A XMM o.O

Okay lor, I guess you will consider a large percentage of movies, tv shows and novels as being perverse as well. Standards differ, and I guess yours is pegged at a very low bar, or maybe on a different scale from most people.

I'm also not quite sure where you got the idea of rape when all I see in the photos are a kidnapping and roughing up sequence.

In any case, I do find people in running around in red underwear near airport runways perverse as well, but then again that's my standard :)

Cheers! :)

it's perverse because it insinuates rape and violence (of course) and it's perverse because it's done well enough to convince me of it

I'm suitably impressed and shocked
haha

Last edited by a moderator:
i want kidnap xmm too :D

oh.my.god
you are so fcking perverted.
even I wouldn't do a series like this.
*shakes head*
oh my god man....this series is wrong on so many levels.

no offence bro, but if this is perverted, then Mediacorp is definitely the ultimate pervert for producing dramas of such scenes, rape even. :bsmilie:

Agreed, donno why people watch violent movies and give thumbs up, yet something as mild as this gets thumbs down. Maybe as I've highlighted in another thread before, once a young pretty thing is involved, suddenly the moral compass shifts downwards.

maybe they are trying to play the "gentleman" who rushes to the aid of a damsel in distress. :bsmilie:

Such a sick idea and yet so much accolades are being bestowed to it this is really sad.

It's no better than the guy who persuade vulnerable wannabes to pose 'lewdly' and suggestively for his portfolio.At least those wannabes need not suffer :(

This shows one's inner perversion.

ok...don't tell me. your favourite movie is "the sound of music". just kidding :bsmilie:

who's the mua? I tink also deserve some credit. ;)

maybe they are trying to play the "gentleman" who rushes to the aid of a damsel in distress. :bsmilie:

all auditioning for the Hero role in the sequel lah. :o

Yah lor, thats why if change from XMM to old lady, suddenly no one say anything anymore.

This is the same as the protect models from themselves threads...all reacting based on emotion.

Yah man, they are perverts! All of them! :) WAHAHA

no offence bro, but if this is perverted, then Mediacorp is definitely the ultimate pervert for producing dramas of such scenes, rape even. :bsmilie:

wow wow wow, poor sprintist

now from picture thread become ethics, what's right versus wrong thread.. massive ot but oh well, it's ok hor, can ride on high horse can already. :) selective ot is ok one.. when you say people, but do it yourself, sometimes it becomes so easy and natural!!!! :o :o

to steer the topic back to the pictures, i must say, the execution is impressive; as to what people feel when looking at the pictures, that's up to them, they have every right to think what they think.. and i think the threadstarter himself is more than gracious enough, has been more than gracious enough to his replies.. and i applaud him for his maturity and true openmindedness.. because that is being fair to everyone, not sitting on some higher moral ground and saying "this is done, that is done, go and find fault with them too"..

and he is no damsel to be saved, so please. back to the pictures. :)

Bro,

What you have done with this series is indeed a very fresh take on PP. I personally like it save for the wardrobe malfunction...

But in any case, I hope to see more of this from you...you definitely have what it takes for concept shoots...can be Colin's creative director along with RSM William.

not definitely la, got lucky haha and i'll be honoured to be standing along them one day, maybe just not yet :bsmilie:

i hate the pic where he punched her....
:nono::p

now i wonder is that good or bad? :think:

Plesae elaborate why you think the idea is sick when it is commonplace in many television shows and movies. Is it sick just because someone int his community is now the creator of the work rather than just the viewer? I'm sure many many of us are viewers of similar works on TV - does it make us sick as well? Are you then an angel who never watches TV or movies or reads books?

it's perverse because it insinuates rape and violence (of course) and it's perverse because it's done well enough to convince me of it

I'm suitably impressed and shocked
haha

i'll take it positively :bsmilie: thanks!

eh, i tried not to be bias but mediacorp very gentle hahaha

who's the mua? I tink also deserve some credit.

hmm, me..i am the cum this cum that person hahah jepalang photographer bao ga liao

Yah lor, thats why if change from XMM to old lady, suddenly no one say anything anymore.

This is the same as the protect models from themselves threads...all reacting based on emotion.

maybe an old woman can garner more sympathy? you never know ;p

wow wow wow, poor sprintist

now from picture thread become ethics, what's right versus wrong thread.. massive ot but oh well, it's ok hor, can ride on high horse can already. :) selective ot is ok one.. when you say people, but do it yourself, sometimes it becomes so easy and natural!!!! :o

to steer the topic back to the pictures, i must say, the execution is impressive; as to what people feel when looking at the pictures, that's up to them, they have every right to think what they think.. and i think the threadstarter himself is more than gracious enough, has been more than gracious enough to his replies.. and i applaud him for his maturity and true openmindedness.. because that is being fair to everyone, not sitting on some higher moral ground and saying "this is done, that is done, go and find fault with them too"..

and he is no damsel to be saved, so please. back to the pictures. :)

umm, thanks bro its all good, i hoped this thread did brought something 'refreshing' here haha

hmm, me..i am the cum this cum that person hahah jepalang photographer bao ga liao

wah...i'm impressed!!! :thumbsup:

so sequel get one of those hero-wannabes to come to her rescue. then showdown between hero and villian. maybe Zeisser might be interested :D

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

I'm impressed that the model looks really beaten, even when framed that closely.

since you are the mua... let me share a little nitpick I hav... blood on wall... almost no blood on face. :bsmilie:

wah...i'm impressed!!! :thumbsup:

so sequel get one of those hero-wannabes to come to her rescue. then showdown between hero and villian. maybe Zeisser might be interested :D

got any sad ending suggestions too? so it wont be so typical :bsmilie:

er hero got thrashed? villian continues his reign of terror. :devil:

maybe a gory scene when the villian has the hero's head on the table ;p