Just finished watching the PROTEGE, the verdict is... <<Warning : Contains Spoiler>>

hmm... to KICK off... i think i can take the drugs to clubbing and get few girls to go along... :devil:

btw... there got female interviewer anot? i dun show KKJ to guys 1... :cool:

think got 'broken wrists' there. they love to see big KKJ like urs. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:think: wa... spoilers to the maximum. :bsmilie:

ur car upgraded till cannot upgrade anymore liao. :thumbsup:

a senior custom officer got his left hand HAMMERED OFF during a drug raid

i love that scene

that officer deserved it cos he refused to believe that Daniel Wu was on their side

yah... the whole cinema wah ouching throughout that part.
that guy just went siao and hammer the hand like mad.
after that is that stupid shooting at the door and end up the officers kenna shot by the rebounce. :bsmilie:

a senior custom officer got his left hand HAMMERED OFF during a drug raid

i love that scene

that officer deserved it cos he refused to believe that Daniel Wu was on their side

ya, that part damn painful. tat fella and his team deserved it.

how stupid can they be? shooting at the metal gate only for the metallic parts to riochet and hit them.:bsmilie: