Just finished watching the PROTEGE, the verdict is... <<Warning : Contains Spoiler>>

4 stars movie , nice

i thought it was quite a plain and predictable movie. Not much climax and excitment. But it has a meaningful message to send across.

I agree with you ..

I think 'Moi Gong' is a better movie. Acted by Andy Lau as well ..

I agree with you ..

I think 'Moi Gong' is a better movie. Acted by Andy Lau as well ..

Mo Gong roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!! :thumbsup:

as for the Protege, so in the end, who is telling the truth with regards to trying to prove to their beau that getting off the hook is easy?

gu tian le or his gf? both claimed to be hooked on drugs as they want to show the other party it's a breeze to get off.

:think:

Mo Gong roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!! :thumbsup:

as for the Protege, so in the end, who is telling the truth with regards to trying to prove to their beau that getting off the hook is easy?

gu tian le or his gf? both claimed to be hooked on drugs as they want to show the other party it's a breeze to get off.

:think:

Louis Khoo acting as a drug addict is GOOD

the china ger acting not bad except for the sex scene

why take off all the clothes when having sex with Daniel Wu *jeezz*

if she did dat, i won't say her acting is SUPERB! :cool:

Louis Khoo acting as a drug addict is GOOD

the china ger acting not bad except for the sex scene

why take off all the clothes when having sex with Daniel Wu *jeezz*

if she did dat, i won't say her acting is SUPERB! :cool:

lao eh, u spoil abit here & there till i dunno wanna see anot...

anyway u mean why not take off all issit?

if take off all, then become R liao lor, then purpose is teach youngsters dun take drugs, not teach youngsters to have sex lor... lao eh... liddat also dun understand...

lao eh, u spoil abit here & there till i dunno wanna see anot...

anyway u mean why not take off all issit?

if take off all, then become R liao lor, then purpose is teach youngsters dun take drugs, not teach youngsters to have sex lor... lao eh... liddat also dun understand...

need to tell people that taking drugs will lead to irresponsible SEX with strangers

jin eh bo? u mean all those who take drugs sure kena aids not from sharing needles but thru sexual intercourse ar? liddat i think those advertisement should change liao... Ban Drugs, Ban Sex...

birds with the same feather will flock together mah

likewise for drug users

once they are together taking drugs then that's when the mass orgies come in ;)

likewise for drug users

think they are in such a state of trance that they can't 'do the right thing'.

anyway, i'm not a user of such substances so mine is purely speculation. maybe mrbig is right.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

likewise for drug users

lao eh... can tell me where to buy drugs in sg anot? thats not torture lor... its enjoyment man... life in heaven... this is a promo for drugs issit? :bigeyes:

mrbig mixed up Viagra with the rest of the lethal cocktails. :think:

anyway, gu gu le's acting isn't that good but he sure looks like a psycho.
the junkie gal is good. she looks fabulous in her... 'washed-out' tired, pale makeup. sad to see her rot away, literally.

show them ur KKJ and try to convince them that u need the drug to kickstart S'pore's national aim of raising the birth-rate.

u might get lucky with a day or two's dose!

hmm... to KICK off... i think i can take the drugs to clubbing and get few girls to go along... :devil:

btw... there got female interviewer anot? i dun show KKJ to guys 1... :cool: