head turner
![]()
FA31
Glad you made the right choice for MZ-S.:thumbsup:
BTW, next time dun take too close leh, my not so good skin texture shows too much details.:embrass:
head turner
![]()
FA31
Glad you made the right choice for MZ-S.:thumbsup:
BTW, next time dun take too close leh, my not so good skin texture shows too much details.:embrass:
ok... next time i will DI them away :bsmilie:
flowerpot bro, don need to DI his picture use 400 shoot him can liao..:bsmilie:
Tks Ben for posting you are a great model..
![]()
Tks Ben for posting you are a great model..
![]()
anyone game enough for a 3 roll challange... .... :devil:
3 rolls of film of ur choice... 1 roll for each shoot...morning macro, afternoon street, sunset landscape respectively...
nothing more nothing less, just 108 shots...
film marathon anyone... :devil:
Hey, it's August already... let's brainstorm some locations/events to shoot.
Sorry Bro, I can manage to get at least 111 shots in 3 rolls, w/ my ME or MX![]()
i can give you 3 more shots no problem... oni thing is are u game enough for the challenge :devil:
I've no problem w/ that. But how about this: let's try 3 different rolls of film w/ three different film cameras mounted w/ three different lenses for a day's shootout ;p Or you can make it five if you like :bsmilie: