I have 2 legs and 1 brain that can think for itself

And may I add, very nice legs too :bigeyes:

Canonised said:
Silly guy, stop it..
Its embarrassing!~
Have you read her reply?
Go
:kiss: Kiss the ground she walks :kiss: ...... :bigeyes:

hahahah... i think alot will be doing that... think u ask them to lick also can... :bsmilie:

gross!!! :sweat:

lil_princess said:
Haha, whats with the :bigeyes:

From shopping in the IT show to Real Time serial :heart: story. :hearts: :hammer: :ipuke:

lil_princess said:
If you have read in detailed, there wouldnt be a need for you to ask me repeatedly in my blog comments where I bought the lighter for.

There's nothing much for you to take the initiative to ask me about where I bought it, since you claimed you have read in detailed.... then why still with the need to ask me?

Seriously, I know you are merely asking me, and not forcing me to go out with you. I have 2 legs and 1 brain that can think for itself, you think you can force me meh? No right?

I didnt say you are interested in me. But why would you even mention " there might be a lot of beautiful girls around but not many of them have beautiful character, no matter how beautiful she is, i am not interested "?? Its so out of point to the matter that you want to point out in this forum.

If being in this forum is for you to talk so much about the blog comment matter, I pray hard that you will get a DSLR soon. So that you can start asking the photogs here about photography techniques, rather than to have all your posts to be about the lighter and for the fact that I ignored your comments in my blog.

You're a stranger. Its not surprising if I ignore you. So dont try to make a hoo-ha here. Thank you very much. And hope you will buy a camera that you will like alot, so that you can start using your mind and time to think what/who to shoot.

i havent message you yet but you try to pick a quarrel again

no need to pick up a quarrel with me, i wont fight back anymore because i know if we carry on like this, it will not end. as what i said earlier on, its a small matter, i don want to explain or talk about it anymore. since you think it in this way then be it

i am very tired today, don even have the mental strength to quarrel with you

but you are quite an interesting girl, maybe because of yr hot temper

and because of yr hot temper character, i decide to make friends with you and PM you my number

hope the below will make you laugh

" One day, lil_princess and Piano went to Zoo together and they saw some monkeys

and lil_princess ask Piano a question " why monkeys eat bananas? "

and Piano reply her " because monkeys don have money to buy rice.. "

hope that the above make you laugh, if it doesnt.. then never mind lor.. don laugh lor..

actually i don have much time to quarrel with you in the future anymore.. i need to focus on my piano and saxophone

Morphis said:
From shopping in the IT show to Real Time serial :heart: story. :hearts: :hammer: :ipuke:

More like a horrible korean soap that never seems to end. Piano, go play your piano or guitar or watever it is you wanna play with.

But don't write scripts, or poems or stories. Don't write anything for that matter. Spare us.

OMG.. I can't believe how lame this is getting..

Pls lock this thread & remove this thread permanently... makes ppl sick reading it. Si bey boh liao. :sticktong

wrx_sti_22b said:
Pls lock this thread & remove this thread permanently... makes ppl sick reading it. Si bey boh liao. :sticktong

maybe it will move to kopitiam then we can have a few seasons of it... :bsmilie:

I'll get my Gandma and Aunties registered for the next few seasons.:sweatsm::bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Piano said:
...and lil_princess ask Piano a question " why monkeys eat bananas? "

and Piano reply her " because monkeys don have money to buy rice.. "

Now we all know why the pretty lil_princess is not playing the piano ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
btw remember that this princess got 2 legs, and 1 brain (think monkey oso got leh) ....:sweat:

Canonised said:
Now we all know why the pretty lil_princess is not playing the piano ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
btw remember that this princess got 2 legs, and 1 brain (think monkey oso got leh) ....:sweat:

wahahahaha.... i think princesses also love to eat bananas lah... :bsmilie:

Piano said:
i havent message you yet but you try to pick a quarrel again

no need to pick up a quarrel with me, i wont fight back anymore because i know if we carry on like this, it will not end.
FYI, I'm not picking a quarrel, but trying to put my point across. Sorry if it comes too hard on you. And I've never even quarrelled with you in the very first place.

wahahahaha.... i think princesses also love to eat bananas lah... :bsmilie:
I like yellow ones, not other colours one. But seriously, I always eat bananas in school. Bananas are really good for health. Go google about it, you will know what I mean.

lil_princess said:
FYI, I'm not picking a quarrel, but trying to put my point across. Sorry if it comes too hard on you. And I've never even quarrelled with you in the very first place.

I like yellow ones, not other colours one. But seriously, I always eat bananas in school. Bananas are really good for health. Go google about it, you will know what I mean.

i am psychic man... nxt time i buy a bunch for u... ;)

OMG... Wat's happenin in here siaz? Talk about IT Show now suddenly become like wad siaz! :bsmilie:

Anyway princess, juz ignore this guy. Piano, layoff and quite throwing your flaming darts around here. I can't believe you actually signed up here just to pick a fight with our princess. Have you nothing better to do than to talk about bananas?

Get a life and go eat bananas on your own. Her Royal Higness has already made her sentiments regarding this matter known.

Discussion over... :bsmilie:

i am psychic man... nxt time i buy a bunch for u... ;)
Imagines the possibility of DCA chionging the next computer fair with a bunch of yellow bananas.. :bsmilie:

unseen said:
Imagines the possibility of DCA chionging the next computer fair with a bunch of yellow bananas.. :bsmilie:
You know, the thought of that sure does seem quite comical... :bsmilie:

jeremyftk said:
You know, he can do that in a yellow underwear, just like Steven Lim! Haha!

jeremyftk said:
Piano, layoff and quite throwing your flaming darts around here. I can't believe you actually signed up here just to pick a fight with our princess.

Discussion over... :bsmilie:
Nicely put!:thumbsup:

jeremyftk said:
(Sidetrack) : Btw, A pity that you didnt realise the girl was me at the IT Show huh... lols..