Is milk good?

Har? This thread still going on strong???

Yar.

Eh, can I complain, got army dudes holding their funny anniversary thing at the Marina floating platform thing yesterday.

Totally spoil my Sheares Bridge view, suddenly got tonner there. =(

Well, you can always choose to be IGNORANCE. :what:

Drink more milk keep you "strong" and "healthy"! GOD bless you!

Sounds really like typical MLM crap.

Where they dig out statistics and so on to instill an unconscious fear factor.

I'd studied statistics before and it ain't scaring me (seeing the beautiful tricks I can do to it and still convince ppl that I've got the technically right answers). :bsmilie:

Har? This thread still going on strong???

well... most are still milking on this...

at least better than flogging a dead horse... unless someone comes along to talk about ponies...

Good point, now think... why the weaning process?

weaning is becauz of evolutionary process.

in the past, before the invention of process milk, milk supply cannot be sustained throughout the lifetime of a person. alternative food supply must be required for survival. mabbe there are some species that drink milk all the way in the past, but evolution have eliminated them as I don't know of any species that can sustain only on milk for a lifetime.

Yar.

Eh, can I complain, got army dudes holding their funny anniversary thing at the Marina floating platform thing yesterday.

Not my problem, I wasn't there! :sticktong

Yar.

2! 3! 4! ENGINEERS! :bsmilie:
I saw the concept from a 'dream' and now actualisation. I was still laughing at the original plan when I heard it.. hahahah

No lah not ignorance...

We just don't buy marketer's crap. ;)

Read the word twice, I got to correct this.... the word is IGNORANT!
YES! DON'T BE IGNORANT! :bsmilie:

Not my problem, I wasn't there! :sticktong

2! 3! 4! ENGINEERS! :bsmilie:
I saw the concept from a 'dream' and now actualisation. I was still laughing at the original plan when I heard it.. hahahah
Yes, SCE.

=/ =/

Turn on one big big stadium light some more, and shine it in the direction of my vantage point. Originally I wanted to wait yesterday because the clouds were so blardy uncooperative and the skies were so grey and gloomy and boring. Then when I saw that scene I just du lan and go home already. :bsmilie:

yanyewkay also army? :eek:

Yes, SCE.

=/ =/

Turn on one big big stadium light some more, and shine it in the direction of my vantage point. Originally I wanted to wait yesterday because the clouds were so blardy uncooperative and the skies were so grey and gloomy and boring. Then when I saw that scene I just du lan and go home already. :bsmilie:

yanyewkay also army? :eek:

OT liao!! Don't try to milk info from me! :sticktong

Anyway, the original ideas were hatched in 2003/4. Took many years to plan this.

Well, those milk advertisement are marketer's crap! Infact you BUY marketer's crap!... maybe everyday!:sticktong

No lah not ignorance...

We just don't buy marketer's crap. ;)

At least they publish the advertisements openly and is subjected to laws and rules governing them. They cannot run an ad that says "My milkshake brings all the boys in the yard~" when it is obviously not true.

What about yours?

EDIT: oh wait.. i forgot.. MLM's main point is to sell by word of mouth. so strictly no adverts else there won't be enough comission to feed the upper lines, and by word of mouth, nobody can confirm what is true and what's NOT on the spot.

OT liao!! Don't try to milk info from me! :sticktong

Anyway, the original ideas were hatched in 2003/4. Took many years to plan this.

But it ended up looking (unless you were at Sheares Bridge, in that case the stadium didn't look too bad) like SCE was holding their function at a construction site, hee hee!

they were! :bsmilie: Defense Minster was there too... press coverage as well :sticktong

I drink kopi-o.

not too much though...

there are indeed benefits of coffee..... but its been a scapegoat since the beginning of time.

ultimately, drink in moderation ;)

Kopi with milk is much better than drinking kopi-o alone.