IR Outing #8 (2007), 14th October 2007 @ Expo

and yah.......

the WEATHER who is very supportive to us, capturing great images!

Thanks to everybody who turn up today.
We are truly blessed with Good weather.
Thanks for Panda too for acting cute and getting the uncle to drive us to Simei MRT. :bsmilie:

Thank you Francis and everybody who helped me....(kiss kiss everybody)..:heart:

It's my virgin try on IR....so i gonna post them up later, pls shoot me with comments and advises hor...:bsmilie:

Thanks to everybody who turn up today.
We are truly blessed with Good weather.
Thanks for Panda too for acting cute and getting the uncle to drive us to Simei MRT. :bsmilie:

yah lor...bus drivers like boys only, the one i ask says he is unable to drive as he is gonna pick other pple up...:cry:

Thanks Francis for organising the outing, all the best for your exams. And Panda, thanks for getting the uncle to drive us back to the meeting point. Also, thanks to Montmelo for the ride back :D

Its been a good day for IR, have not seen such puffy clouds for days liao :lovegrin:

Great Outing.....Nice Meeting everyone!! It has been such a long time since we have such a nice 'blue' skies.:bsmilie:

Thanks Francis for organising the outing, all the best for your exams. And Panda, thanks for getting the uncle to drive us back to the meeting point. Also, thanks to Montmelo for the ride back :D

Its been a good day for IR, have not seen such puffy clouds for days liao :lovegrin:

Thanks a lot Viven. It is really a good day for IR.

Thank you Francis and everybody who helped me....(kiss kiss everybody)..:heart:

It's my virgin try on IR....so i gonna post them up later, pls shoot me with comments and advises hor...:bsmilie:

Welcome. Hope that you had learn something about IR Photography today. :)

Thanks to Francis who organized this mega IR outing.... to Matt for providing some help/tips on my D200, now i can play around with my D200!

Kudos to all IR enthusiast! i will post my image later, had to go to Sim Lim first.

cheers,

Great Mega Outing again:bsmilie::bsmilie:Thanks Franics! well done!:thumbsup:

Best of all, we have good sunshine n great sky.. HoHo..

Thanks Glenn and Andrew,

Hope to see your shots soon. Cheerz.