don't think its 2K la... unless consignment.YuHsuan said:Alex photo should be a used lens, right?
Blerdy 'ell, $2K+ might as well buy a new lens.....
you want to buy new one now also don't have liao. :bsmilie:
don't think its 2K la... unless consignment.YuHsuan said:Alex photo should be a used lens, right?
Blerdy 'ell, $2K+ might as well buy a new lens.....
HIee...zcf said:Is the quality of photo really much better than the KM 17-35mm f/2.8-4.0?
pai said:dunno if they made a mistake... adorama is having a sale for the KM 28-75, labelled wrongly as G. price is US$199.95, even with shipping to singapore, comes up to under S$400...
http://www.adorama.com/MN2875AFU.html?searchinfo=minolta%2028-75&item_no=2
zcf said:ordered 2 copies of KM 28-75mm f/2.8 to cut down the transport cost, anyone want the other copy ;p ? But have to see whether they can fulfill my order or not first.:think:
be prepared to kena around US$20 of GST because two lenses will cost more than S$400... hopefully they don't realise.zcf said:ordered 2 copies of KM 28-75mm f/2.8 to cut down the transport cost, anyone want the other copy ;p ? But have to see whether they can fulfill my order or not first.:think:
yup, I forgotten about the GST part :sweat: too lazy to cancel and re-order liao. But do they base on per item or per whole purchase?pai said:be prepared to kena around US$20 of GST because two lenses will cost more than S$400... hopefully they don't realise.
hmm. one lens = $200+44 shipping = $244.
buy two lens = $400+49 shipping+20 tax = $469
469/2 = 234.5...
so still save about US$8.50 on each lens lah, ~ S$14...
or my maths fail?![]()
![]()
![]()
If both are G, I think I will keep both copy :sticktongDel_CtrlnoAlt said:if yours is G, den i buy from u...
zcf said:yup, I forgotten about the GST part :sweat: too lazy to cancel and re-order liao. But do they base on per item or per whole purchase?