Interesting Minolta Items

zcf said:
mine is 2nd hand so cheaper, in fact majority of my lenses are 2nd hand, can't afford 1st hand :sweat: .

Seriously speaking also, if we don't pixel peep, can't really tell much different between the 2 lenses (may be except colour) in 4R print.

really? can i buy a sigma 70-200 in exchange with your 70-200G SSM? :sweatsm:

or maybe i use my 70-210f4 change with yours... i lugi leh, f4 vs f2.8, then mine can go 210, yours cannot... :devil:

really? can i buy a sigma 70-200 in exchange with your 70-200G SSM? :sweatsm:

or maybe i use my 70-210f4 change with yours... i lugi leh, f4 vs f2.8, then mine can go 210, yours cannot... :devil:
I poor people where got chance to own SSM lens :( I don't even have a 500mm lens like you.
I prefer small number like f/2.8 better :devil:

zcf said:
I poor people where got chance to own SSM lens :( I don't even have a 500mm lens like you.
I prefer small number like f/2.8 better :devil:

my lenses number all very high 1... HI HI HI HaIz... 500mm at 6.3 lor, imagine somebody got 300mm f2.8 with 2x win me liao... 600mm at f5.6... woot...

anyway, i still looking for a 50mm f2.8 macro wor... anybody see it around?

my lenses number all very high 1... HI HI HI HaIz... 500mm at 6.3 lor, imagine somebody got 300mm f2.8 with 2x win me liao... 600mm at f5.6... woot...
No money for 300mm f2.8 with 2x leh, but I know some one have :devil:
anyway, i still looking for a 50mm f2.8 macro wor... anybody see it around?
Should be quite some on the market, depend on how much are you willing to pay :devil:
the mac 13 said:
Oh is it, me KM 5D newbie so not very sure :embrass:

I feel like letting go my NEW untouch 50mm f1.4. never mount on my camera yet, its my spare, got it last sunday. Its the KM version. everything in the box is there, only no filter hee hee.

Let me know, i might sell, but pls dont give me a way too low price.. exchange are welcome too, if u have what i need .tx.

GENO said:
I feel like letting go my NEW untouch 50mm f1.4. never mount on my camera yet, its my spare, got it last sunday. Its the KM version. everything in the box is there, only no filter hee hee.

Let me know, i might sell, but pls dont give me a way too low price.. exchange are welcome too, if u have what i need .tx.
What lenses do you still need :think:
Thought you got most of the lenses already???

zcf said:
What lenses do you still need :think:
Thought you got most of the lenses already???

i dun think he need to trade lah... i think he give us better... eh, just look around... who here got a spare 50mm f1.4? i dun even have 1 to start with lor...

This is a good lens .... [because i have this one in my lens list.. hehehe]

dr34mc4st3r said:
buy? :devil:

only wished got 80-200mm f2.8 for sale....sigh gian.....
There was indeed one on sell for around S$1400 a few days ago, though not top condition, but too bad, too slow to get it :cry:

nvm....got any news can PM me :cry: i wan to join 80-200 club :cry:

who wan? i combine order... hehehe...
Too late, it's gone :sweat:
Hope it's our CS bro got it.

dr34mc4st3r said:
nvm....got any news can PM me :cry: i wan to join 80-200 club :cry:
this lens is hard to come by and not cheap..even if u can find one for sale...haiz

eow said:
this lens is hard to come by and not cheap..even if u can find one for sale...haiz
There are a few selling on the ebay now, but price won't be cheap :sweat: Ebay Minolta lenses price are not very affordable.

Guys... i got a Zenitar 16mm NEW SET to let go, y new set... cos it have not even reach SG yet... and from the ordering, i think mine is a pure minolta AF mount type not like those using adaptor, so should be better... Tis 1 got 1 year warranty but u have to send to ukraine... comes with everything & i not opening it... wanna reserve just pm me, starting price 260, ya, no diff from buying online, but i lugi GST and exchange differences... anyway, if any of you feel wanna tip me off, BNP 300... hahaha... joking lah...

Reason y i letting go cos i got a Minolta 16mm hehehe...