Interesting Minolta Items II

really? wats ur max bid?

max bid, hmm... 110? :bsmilie: tis kinda stuff, got happy, no have also liddat...

its just for buying then put in dry cabi for display purpose... :devil:

max bid, hmm... 110? :bsmilie: tis kinda stuff, got happy, no have also liddat...

its just for buying then put in dry cabi for display purpose... :devil:

110 AUD? preparing to open a KM museum? :devil:

sgd... hahaa...

well, depends how much value i perceive lor... like i say, its buy for exhibition nia...:devil:

:bsmilie: ok.. means around 88AUD excluding P&H... huat ah

i just realised ;p 77AUD (current) + 20 AUD is 120 SGD liao :bsmilie:

issit? :think:

ok, 121 sgd... :bsmilie:

but i thought i say max 110 au liao... :devil: so u can bid until 90 au..

issit? :think:

ok, 121 sgd... :bsmilie:

but i thought i say max 110 au liao... :devil: so u can bid until 90 au..

oh is 110 AUD ar.. i thought SGD. haha... now exchange is about 1AUD - 1.248SGD ma.. haha...

too bad for DCA for not getting the 'antique' 3CDD minolta cam.
maybe you can consider this rare lens ba
cheaper (including P&H) than the one at B&S :devil:

but maybe you might consider another one, longer focal length and cheaper too :devil:

too bad for DCA for not getting the 'antique' 3CDD minolta cam.
maybe you can consider this rare lens ba
cheaper (including P&H) than the one at B&S :devil:

but maybe you might consider another one, longer focal length and cheaper too :devil:

i rather get the sigmonster... :devil: