Del_CtrlnoAlt
really? wats ur max bid?
max bid, hmm... 110? :bsmilie: tis kinda stuff, got happy, no have also liddat...
its just for buying then put in dry cabi for display purpose... :devil:
really? wats ur max bid?
max bid, hmm... 110? :bsmilie: tis kinda stuff, got happy, no have also liddat...
its just for buying then put in dry cabi for display purpose... :devil:
110 AUD? preparing to open a KM museum? :devil:
sgd... hahaa...
well, depends how much value i perceive lor... like i say, its buy for exhibition nia...:devil:
:bsmilie: ok.. means around 88AUD excluding P&H... huat ah
add P&H 108... haha... back to my 110 max bid... :bsmilie:
prices in AUD la... P&H is 25 SGD
add P&H 108... haha... back to my 110 max bid... :bsmilie:
i just realised ;p 77AUD (current) + 20 AUD is 120 SGD liao :bsmilie:
issit? :think:
ok, 121 sgd... :bsmilie:
but i thought i say max 110 au liao... :devil: so u can bid until 90 au..
too bad for DCA for not getting the 'antique' 3CDD minolta cam.
maybe you can consider this rare lens ba
cheaper (including P&H) than the one at B&S :devil:
but maybe you might consider another one, longer focal length and cheaper too :devil:
i rather get the sigmonster... :devil:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=308779
changing system sales, will start selling lenses...
wah... u only got bigma to sell to change system? :bsmilie:
more coming up...
some ppl pm me about the 35mm liao...
wow.. u got fisheye? i waiting for ur russian tank
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=308779
changing system sales, will start selling lenses...