though :devil:get tat CZ 16-80mm.. :lovegrin:
but got to agree :sweat:
though :devil:get tat CZ 16-80mm.. :lovegrin:
u two hor very:devil:
LOL! How much are you guys willing to pay for a 2H Minolta 70-200 SSM 9.8/10 condition for exterior and 10/10 for glass? :devil:
You not chio bu leh! :bsmilie: :sticktonggot installment plan? :bsmilie:
You not chio bu leh! :bsmilie: :sticktong
S$3000 :sweat:LOL! How much are you guys willing to pay for a 2H Minolta 70-200 SSM 9.8/10 condition for exterior and 10/10 for glass? :devil:
S$3000 :sweat:
but on 2nd thought, lately I seldom touch my 80-200mm also :sweat: , mostly go out with my 50 or 85mm because of lighter weight, getting old :cry: .wah, fast hand fast leg...
but on 2nd thought, lately I seldom touch my 80-200mm also :sweat: , mostly go out with my 50 or 85mm because of lighter weight, getting old :cry: .
you really got a lot of storage space hoh :sweat:i dun mind helping u store the 80-200 also.. and if u buy the 70-200 as well... :devil:
you really got a lot of storage space hoh :sweat:
S$3000 :sweat:
I think I got to withdraw the bid, as ebay is selling Sony new one for around S$3400~3600.S$3000 :sweat:
Didn't think of the consequences mah :sweat:lich man
to be fair, the most recent Minolta 80-200mm f/2.8 HS were sold range from US$1290~1725 excluding shipping on ebay :sweat:Last time i checked ebay, the 80-200HS was going for about 900 USD and the SSM was going for about 1200 USD. What price were you looking at?
I think I got to withdraw the bid, as ebay is selling Sony new one for around S$3400~3800.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...Track=true&ssPageName=VIP:watchlink:middle:us
Though I got to agree there may be some risk involved... but compare to Singapore sony price of S$4499.00
http://www.sonystyle.com.sg/sonysty...&Level2=2063&Level3=0&MaterialNumber=84371150 :sweat:
Didn't think of the consequences mah :sweat:
quite true, though Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM listed $3900, it can be bought from $2650~2888, without IS would be even cheaper :sweat:that kind of money can buy u another system...:think: