Imaging-Expo Singapore and PIX Exhibition 2-4 Nov 2007

Hi again!

Unfortunately, you cannot purchase anything from the exhibitors because this is not a public/consumer. If we allow that, it will be very crowded and messy la. Our exhibitors won't be able to display their super expensive stuff! ;p But you will get to see and experience the latest technologies from the various exhibitors! Afterall, the focus of the event is to Experience Imaging, not Buy Imaging. hahah. :cool:

If you are interested in purchasing, you can do it via their resellers or retail outlets nearby.

Look on the bright side! After the exhibition, you can go do abit more research on the product you have your eyes set on! No need to go home and cry over impulsive purchases! haha (I do that)

Well Said. Time to try out new stuff. ;p
BTW, who are the major exhibitors for the EXPO. :think:

Thanks for the explanation.:thumbsup:

Hi again!

Unfortunately, you cannot purchase anything from the exhibitors because this is not a public/consumer. If we allow that, it will be very crowded and messy la. Our exhibitors won't be able to display their super expensive stuff! ;p But you will get to see and experience the latest technologies from the various exhibitors! Afterall, the focus of the event is to Experience Imaging, not Buy Imaging. hahah. :cool:

If you are interested in purchasing, you can do it via their resellers or retail outlets nearby.

Look on the bright side! After the exhibition, you can go do abit more research on the product you have your eyes set on! No need to go home and cry over impulsive purchases! haha (I do that)

Any admin instructions for those who registered for the workshop/conference?

1 week before then the instructions will come.

Hi Nightwolf!

Drop me an email at m.neo@koelnmesse.com.sg . I will personally inform you next week whether we are sold out for the workshop or not. But Byran's workshop is quite popular la.. No harm trying lor. :)

thanks for the prompt reply! appreciate it. :)

hehe... can CSers who are going, and have bryan peterson's books, form a line for his autograph? :bsmilie:

Hi!

Sorry for not replying promptly. Very busy!! no day no night! :confused:

Latest news I received from my colleague was Nikon has decided not to participate! D3 and D300 can only be launched in late Nov. So sad right. Well well, there's other brands to look forward to! Lots of things to play around at the exhibition!:D

Any admin instructions for those who registered for the workshop/conference?

Hi Weekh!

For conference registrants, just remember to bring along your registration number to exchange for the conference pass!

For workshop registrants, you need to bring along your registration number too! 1 week (ANDY, you are right! ;p) before the event, after your various conducting photographers has finalised stuff with us, we will then send you very detailed instructions and schedule for the day. We will call you and 'remind' you and make sure you get all the instructions too! Don't want you to forget to turn up or forget to bring some equipments. It will be a waste then! Right or not!!?

TGIF!!!

Hope all attending CSers will enjoy the exhibition and the conference!

The whole project team is dead tired. hahah

:cool:

Hi Weekh!

For conference registrants, just remember to bring along your registration number to exchange for the conference pass!

For workshop registrants, you need to bring along your registration number too! 1 week (ANDY, you are right! ;p) before the event, after your various conducting photographers has finalised stuff with us, we will then send you very detailed instructions and schedule for the day. We will call you and 'remind' you and make sure you get all the instructions too! Don't want you to forget to turn up or forget to bring some equipments. It will be a waste then! Right or not!!?

Don't know where's my registration number already....
Can use other form of identify such as IC?

Don't know where's my registration number already....
Can use other form of identify such as IC?

Jialat!

We will file the registrant's badges according to their registration numbers. But of course, we can always trace it back from your name. :)

You want me to send it to you again? If you need, email me at m.neo@koelnmesse.com.sg

I think we should think about emailing all particpants their registration numbers few days before the show. hmm... :think:

yeah... 1 more week to go! :cheergal:

finally managed to confirm my schedule and will be going for the photo safari outing on the 1st. anyone going for dat too? :)

yeah... 1 more week to go! :cheergal:

finally managed to confirm my schedule and will be going for the photo safari outing on the 1st. anyone going for dat too? :)

Hey hey hey!

So quick to announce huh! Hope you'll enjoy it. Remember to come say to me hor!

Hey hey hey!

So quick to announce huh! Hope you'll enjoy it. Remember to come say to me hor!

hehe... definitely!

piang... dun tell me u folks are still in office? :what:

hehe... definitely!

piang... dun tell me u folks are still in office? :what:

hahaha. ABO DEN!! I am serious when I told you no day no night leh. hahaha

So when you see me on 1 Nov, please pardon me if my reaction is a little retarded. ;p

hahaha. ABO DEN!! I am serious when I told you no day no night leh. hahaha

So when you see me on 1 Nov, please pardon me if my reaction is a little retarded. ;p

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: