i can't sleep!!!

ok lah - let you guys sort out yr tom......

gn

Good morning everyone....

i hope the night had been invigorating. May you have a fine long day...

Good morning everyone....

i hope the night had been invigorating. May you have a fine long day...

morning morning!! :p

of course it has :)
slept more than usual and had more than usual dreams...

har, need loh. dunno how to explain lar, duh... :mad2:

that other lady loh. :(

no need to explain!!
legs no need to sleep.
the reason why we sleep is to let the brains work without distractions.

poor u

what time does tonight premier starts? i wont be able to participate in afternoon episode as i be in m'sia for a jiff.

tonight we will continue our story on days of our lives, soap opera on "i cant sleep enough"

meanwhile, all gwc, you may go for your toilet break.

no need to explain!!
legs no need to sleep.
the reason why we sleep is to let the brains work without distractions.

poor u

his legs got eyes? *blink blink*

what time does tonight premier starts? i wont be able to participate in afternoon episode as i be in m'sia for a jiff.

tonight we will continue our story on days of our lives, soap opera on "i cant sleep enough"

meanwhile, all gwc, you may go for your toilet break

his legs got eyes? *blink blink*

errr usually starts about 9 ish... :P
no afternoon esp one lah!!!

waa I did the my jiff yesterday.

:P what's gwc?

maybe hairs too thick... see wrongly.

why never chio me!! :(

alamak me tort u scared of ice! u wanna come out - come!

Thursday morning 8am - bukit timah nature reserve. Can meet some of my other gfs.

Princess Dragon and Contaxable come osi if you can. pm if you're keen