i can't sleep!!!

dont worry. you know i know let them sum xi xi.

ahahah that's what i think.

that wan have to call wan. post count no count de...

cos u dunno health is more important. need "gentle" reminder. think u forgot... :bsmilie:

pizza hut not nice.

i know health is important. did not forget, just put it aside.
life is not about how long I live, it's how much I had lived!

pizza hut not nice.

i know health is important. did not forget, just put it aside.
life is not about how long I live, it's how much I had lived!

its not my fav too.

if not in good health how to enjoy? go for walk walk at Mac?

i am feeling dizzy now. pls sms me when yor pizza's ready at the door. dont ring the bell.... my dog will bark.

Good nitz

sorry aunty have to agree with uncle...nag nag nag....
i hear enough from my family liao lah... mai nag lah.

its not my fav too.

if not in good health how to enjoy? go for walk walk at Mac?

hahaha .

i am not in perfect health, but in reasonable good one.
yeah i wan to do the treetop walk. ;p

i am feeling dizzy now. pls sms me when yor pizza's ready at the door. dont ring the bell.... my dog will bark.

Good nitz

you'd better let us know yr hp so we can!!!:devil:

woof - good nite

Good nitz

didnt train ur dog. tsk tsk

dizzy? go see doc.

i am not in perfect health, but in reasonable good one.
yeah i wan to do the treetop walk. ;p

you free sat? - let's do it.....got trekking poles you can use to support the walking