i can't sleep!!!

anything lah, not me in pain can liao.

drinks too sweet is bad for u, i'll add some water. heh...

u so sotong meh? :bsmilie:

u think oni mah. :sticktong

some of us luckier than the rest.

i like. u add water to urs lor.

sotong? nay squid.

think? i think, and u confirmed! :phn

have you ever wondered your shoes can be the culprit to worsen your spine problem? go choose a pair of comfortable flats and wear them for a month. your situation should inprove

haha i always wear flats one. i think i found out why my back was hurting today.

I bend backwards too much... and with a camera backpack somemore... :nono:

some of us luckier than the rest.

i like. u add water to urs lor.

sotong? nay squid.

think? i think, and u confirmed! :phn

yah lo, u lucky mah.

cannot, i serve i decide! :p

same lah, all end up as sushi. ;p

confirm (not all the time)!! haa...

haha i always wear flats one. i think i found out why my back was hurting today.

tell u already, dun bow with greet peps. see lah, dun listen lah.

yah lo, u lucky mah.

cannot, i serve i decide! :p

same lah, all end up as sushi. ;p

confirm (not all the time)!! haa...

i think i am lucky too.

i got my own domestic helper, she knows how i like my drink.

sushi = ika lor

confirm that u are blur and not goal oriented at ALL times.

tell u already, dun bow with greet peps. see lah, dun listen lah.

it's not bow lor! it's bend backwards!!!! :sticktong

don't u know the difference?:rolleyes:

i got my own domestic helper, she knows how i like my drink.

sushi = ika lor

confirm that u are blur and not goal oriented at ALL times.

think u need a nanny. u like but u cannot always have it ur way, health wise.

wads ika?

wah, how u know har? :think:

it's not bow lor! it's bend backwards!!!! :sticktong

don't u know the difference?:rolleyes:

wad e diff, bend is bend mah. unless ur disc slip off like CD tray.

who ask u to bend backwards?

goooood nitz....

Was dosing off from my chair.. its 3am already..

have a nice sunday!

your spine problem was probably an old injury.

go light on your bag. my current briefcase has been dumped. i now carry a file to work. i dont need too much things. having less is more.

a D3 will likely hurt your back though:bsmilie: you are free to donate it out when yor done with it.

*sweeps the floor*

hey lep - you wanna mop as well?

think u need a nanny. u like but u cannot always have it ur way, health wise.

wads ika?

wah, how u know har? :think:

wad e diff, bend is bend mah. unless ur disc slip off like CD tray.

who ask u to bend backwards?

i don't need a nanny!! I had one before
why can't i have it MY way healthwise.

i know cause u never fulfilled your own goals.
And my sixth sense told me so!

forward bend and backward bend are different lor!!!!!!!!!!

i was trying to take the photographs of the sky too often!

your spine problem was probably an old injury.

go light on your bag. my current briefcase has been dumped. i now carry a file to work. i dont need too much things. having less is more.

a D3 will likely hurt your back though:bsmilie: you are free to donate it out when yor done with it.

old injury... shouldn't we had recovered!!!!!

errr my bag very light liao!! only 5 - 6 kgs :) having less is not more!!
what if i need my stuffs!!! :P

a D3 will not hurt my back.. .not if i used it correctly!!
I am sooooooooooooooo not donating it lor!!!!
STOP DREAMING!!!! I saved so hard for it one lor!!

*clearing the ashtrays
we don't smoke here.

*sweeps the floor*

hey lep - you wanna mop as well?
did we get a new maid?

morning!!!

Thread has exceeed limit of 1000 post per thread, and is hereby closed. A followup thread may be created if you want to continue the conversation, however, threadstarter should close thread when it reaches 1000 posts or contact a Moderator to close it.

Thank you for your cooperation.