Hypocrisy?

He locked it at 1.54am because he didn't want to miss a thing and he went to sleep :(
the thread was still around this morning

ortega said:
ai yah!!! :angry:
espn post that he want to give me DK-21M there

right espn? can post one more time or not?
you ask the main leads here to tell you loh...bystanders do miss some details :bsmilie:

ortega said:
oi!!!!

dun like dat lah.... please please :bsmilie:
dance2.gif

alechim said:
the thread was still around this morning
Yeah after I came back at 1, gone liao :(

pleasantry.gif

Yeah after I came back at 1, gone liao :(

pleasantry.gif
well nice "shows" are definitely a catch..had too much popcorns..think its time to relax :bsmilie:

alechim said:
well nice "shows" are definitely a catch..had too much popcorns..think its time to relax :bsmilie:
Sian, like that tonight cannot chiong post count
scare.gif

no time to read through the posts lah, but i just want to say this about espn.

i absolutely hate him for getting me started on photography with a nikon d70.

some of the few reaons why i hate him...

1. he answers all my questions regarding dslrs, as i was abit kiasu since i was staking so much money on my system.

2. then through some conversations, i got conned by him to come to the dark side :devil:

3. then he got me a good price for my d70 which i couldnt refuse. so i LL bought it

4. then he convinced me thoroughly of his con, by checking my camera thoroughly, for hot pixels, dead pixel, sensor, famous blinking light problem, check my kit lens, in fact, taught me how to check lenses, taught me how to check for 2nd hand goods and stuff.

5. then a few mths down the road, he conned me again. this time by getting me a great deal on the sb800.

these are just some of the many reasons y i hate espn.

to espn, i absolutely hate u for making me love photography and contracting the BBB virus. :bsmilie:

Is that hate or love?

*Sigh*... I'm always late. :(

more like love to hate :bsmilie:

i didnt know espn have such a soft side~:thumbsup:

Awww shucks, tonight cannot chiong post count liao :(

Hope he starts a new one tonight. :(
let's hope so... i can't chiong for tonight.

i faint............ :confused:

I miss the good old days in CS. That's the time when there were more photographers than socialites. And less social tension among members.
Jed, Ckiang, RedDawn, Darren, AdamGoi, StreetShooter. Where are they now? Are they still lugging camera and lenses? I hope so.

tsdh said:
I miss the good old days in CS. That's the time when there were more photographers than socialites. And less social tension among members.
Jed, Ckiang, RedDawn, Darren, AdamGoi, StreetShooter. Where are they now? Are they still lugging camera and lenses? I hope so.
www.oldclubsnap.org :D

I think I miss the show...as the links are no longer valid? espn, don't tease us lah, post a short summary of what happened...otherwise, we all can't sleep tonight...kekeke..

ortega said:
oi!!!!

dun like dat lah.... please please :bsmilie:

I was browsing the thread , till the thread is closed. I think the thread is closed around 3-4AM. The last post is something like "It reached around 1000 hits". Nothing mentioned why the thread is closed?

wats e tittle of the missing threads?