Del_CtrlnoAlt
Yes, there is ..... Sign up as a photojournalist in SPH.....they will give a pass accessible in any events and location and also have lawyers to protect you in case anything happened.
FOC ar?
Yes, there is ..... Sign up as a photojournalist in SPH.....they will give a pass accessible in any events and location and also have lawyers to protect you in case anything happened.
FOC ar?
Er you mean lawyers? :dunno: ... If yes, yap around 8 company lawyers to help you.
wahi also want, can earn money from stomp meh? you mean all those who submit get cash?
Lets try to keep the suggestions fairly reasonable. Keep outrageous & overally stupid ideas to yourself..
1. Stick some airport luggage labels onto camera bag?
2. Have folded Spore map sticking out prominently being back pocket.
now i know where phoakm get his funding from liao... :devil:
sry bro, don't have the misconception that having a media pass is all that great. you're still not allowed to shoot in places with the "no photography" sign, unless permission is given by management.
as for events, event pass is usually needed (some events only recognise their event pass issued at the media registration booth). the press accreditation card (PAC) that all media personnel in sgp have is not usable in such cases.
the PAC issued by MICA identifies the media personnel as journalists reporting in Singapore, and is not a "free pass" to events and location to shoot.
dun need a rocket scientist to give you the answer...
there is definitely preferential treatment... everyone is equal, just some more equal than others.