luckyorange
this guy power :bsmilie:
After I saw the msg, I din't even bother to reply zz
this guy power :bsmilie:
Just reply with a big fat "LOL!", if you're really itching to.
After I saw the msg, I din't even bother to reply zz
I guess some of these low ballers are those who try to getting in low price and sell at higher price to earn $$
Prince Photogenic said:I know, having a serious and lowballer's price is not enough.. you need to gve serious buyer and lowballer's hp..
For serious buyers, give your own's hp; for lowballers, give CHEAPLAH's contact.. hahahaha
Lol Cheapleh very power hor...![]()
That's why give them his contact and address lor.. let the aeroplane king fly them to the land of lowballs.. lol
I hope no one has kena-ed this before but how would you feel if you sell a lens for $500 and lowball offers $300 and you sell. Two days later, you see lowball selling the same lens for $550, and you offer for $350 and he dun reply.. lol
i saw someone doing that (yesterday night post).. as in buy, use for about a week, and sell at i think its either same price he bought or at little higher price. just look at his post mins ago and the lens already sold. will learn from him. LOL
Yo cupid,
Sjackal made the most reasonable comment for u to ponder. No need to get upset, & before making comments like 'low ballers' remember its a double edge sword- u maybe selling now, but in future u may look to BUY. Ah, by then, when the table is turned, would u want to buy a used product at high prices? Think about it. There's always market dynamics which explains why resale prices are the level it is. From my 3 decades of selling, I wouldn't put 'no low ballers pls' on my ad, bcos I am effectively losing at least 50% of potential buyers. I would welcome every single 'low baller' & pick the highest ones to negotiate. Hope my 3 cents helps- Fools learn from their own experience, wise men, others... I've been a fool for 3 decades, hope my experience can help others.
Prince Photogenic said:Jokes aside, having been on both sides of the table, i agree. If i find that the item is over-priced, I'll try to negotiate to a price i deem reasonable and fair but if seller has too high an esteem for his stuff, so be it. I look out for another deal while he wait for another buyer.
As a seller, i set a price that i deem is reasonable, but i have never and will never put terms like, "no lowballers please", "fixed", "non-negotiable". Some people just want a few or 10, 20% off your selling price. If i can agree to the price, why not? If it's too low, i either counter-offer, or i ignore (usually i ignore if it is 40% lower than my selling price). If no agreement can be reached, then we all move on. He look for another deal, while i wait for another offer.
Ultimately, it's still business negotiation at work..
We speak the same language. Best!
i saw someone doing that (yesterday night post).. as in buy, use for about a week, and sell at i think its either same price he bought or at little higher price. just look at his post mins ago and the lens already sold. will learn from him. LOL
fatigue said:Sometimes. I also encounter people who would bargain too much for my services offered.
I have quoted a very reasonable price but still insist for more discount. I feel really insulted so I would refer him to a repair shop that will make his day :bsmilie:
poseur said:Bro Lowballing u is a crime unforgivable. ..