How much cash is in your wallet?

dont dare to play with you lah...your teritory i better keep low profile lah...hee. I go back jungle to shoot birds and Macro..;p
Hold hands (or legs) with birds and spiders?

dont dare to play with you lah...your teritory i better keep low profile lah...hee. I go back jungle to shoot birds and Macro..;p

wah this one very fierce hor

i'll join you in the jungle, leave the XMMs to the XDDs

I got none. :p

Zhun boh :think:

i remember ur com system very high end type.....

PSU alone cost $200++

Graphics card $300+++

wa.. i got stalked!! haha.. anyway, thats the reason why i got none! :sweat:

:sticktong

My wallet is damn thick, siah.

But most of it is receipts and other scraps of useless paper, lah. Right now, got about $50. Quite often, especially before pay day, can be literally without a cent. :bsmilie:

My wallet is damn thick, siah.

But most of it is receipts and other scraps of useless paper, lah. Right now, got about $50. Quite often, especially before pay day, can be literally without a cent. :bsmilie:
No cents but all dollars ;p

:embrass: *peeps inside wallet* $0 notes.. $3.60 coins....:embrass:

Wallet??? I only have SGD$1.62 in acct. :bsmilie:

Hey, my wallet is torn, cracked and had been using it for almost 15 years. I dont have the habbit of buying my own wallet.

Sifu, come we chiong jungle.... leave the XMM to the XDD. you still have not teach me the praticals yet..all the while theory...hee

ok, i chio you when i am going