How do you Colour your IR photos?

These tutorial are very helpful.Like everybody else,I only knows basic channel swapping.Haven't really explore into IR photography.Thanks to those who share their photoshop expertise here.

LuckyTiangco, I thank you on behalf of all the contributors to this thread.
You have beautiful IR photos posted in the IR subforum.
Keep them coming!

Just got back from the jungle and is barely able to keep my eyes open until i saw this thread at CS....totally overwhelmed by the generosity of all my admired "giants"Limwhow, LxChua, Wurdelak, naynoy, night86mare and others for your sharing.... i am going to digest everything here bit by bit...Old man needs more time and brain juice to do that. I am a novice and not able to contribute; feel a bit awkward but if you feel like coming over here to unwind in future, i will make it up to you....hihihi Thank you, Kam siah, terima kasih, ..........

Edit: I not only got insights into how to improve the scope of IR post processing but also the high standard of the photographs presented directly influence the way i frame my photograph now.. Interesting composition and perspective...it is endless!!!!

Hello sirikin! Why thank you very much, again on behalf of all the contributors on this thread.
You are most modest, my friend.
Looking forward to more of your IR works from the 'depth of the jungles'! ;)

Hello JellyBelly,
Many thanks to you for coming forth and contributing your workflow.
The video you have shown is great as I learned something new from that.
What I learned was - I could actually use 'Fill' after a selection, and use 'Colour Burn' Blending mode to achieve the nice shiny results.
Great! I think everyone of us who is going to do changes in our photo's colour should give this video a visit.
Thank you once again, JellyBelly!

Thxs JellyBelly, can we use the "Change Color" in cS TO CHANGE THE COLORS of the van?