Hard to get Minolta Accessories

I will order by tomolo. Order still open. as i will take in 30 peices!

Once i received it i will inform you guys! Should be tis week. :bsmilie:

The Oracle said:
Once i received it i will inform you guys! Should be tis week. :bsmilie:

great...thnx Oracle...would appreciate if you can inform abt the cost incurred once u determine the amt splitted among us...thnx...

kelster said:
great...thnx Oracle...would appreciate if you can inform abt the cost incurred once u determine the amt splitted among us...thnx...

err 13 inclusive of shipping liao, thats y i pass to oracle... everybody happy

heh...opps...thot tats the estimated price lah...k...13's fine...

kelster said:
heh...opps...thot tats the estimated price lah...k...13's fine...

Should get it by wednesday! No sure there is 30 pieces at the first delivery. But i will pass to those on the list accordingly. Meeting place is chinatown area.

The Oracle said:
Should get it by wednesday! No sure there is 30 pieces at the first delivery. But i will pass to those on the list accordingly. Meeting place is chinatown area.

Pay on the spot? Hope not too remote area of chinatown area whereby got to walk a long way from MRT station. If cannot make it, another date? :think:

BBTM said:
Pay on the spot? Hope not too remote area of chinatown area whereby got to walk a long way from MRT station. If cannot make it, another date? :think:

People's park complex! Near chinatown mrt! I hope to get it by tomolo but deal on thursday onward.:thumbsup:

The Oracle said:
People's park complex! Near chinatown mrt! I hope to get it by tomolo but deal on thursday onward.:thumbsup:

Can you guys pm me your hp so as to contact you. Thanks! :bsmilie:

The Oracle said:
Can you guys pm me your hp so as to contact you. Thanks! :bsmilie:

i scared your pm burst... y not gimme your email address instead?

Dont worry i got damn many free space liao. if you guys not comfortable to give your hp number, will just pm you when arrived lor! :bsmilie:

I am getting it this friday. There is no 30 pieces in my 1st delivery. I will give those in decending order. The rest will will for next shipment.

The Oracle said:
I am getting it this friday. There is no 30 pieces in my 1st delivery. I will give those in decending order. The rest will will for next shipment.

so friday meet where? since i confirm can get my 4 pcs... check pm...

You getting 4 pcs, I got to wait then :( (Bringing a chair towards me for legs rest ;p)

BBTM said:
You getting 4 pcs, I got to wait then :( (Bringing a chair towards me for legs rest ;p)

u wan i undertable transfer u 2 pcs... den u get liao courier the 2 pcs to me lor... on bo? :bsmilie:

See how la. Can get flare stuff from u n pass to him when LS arrived ;p

Haha! u guys are funny! Definately will get it for you. Let me see how many i have tomolo and tell you guys. :bsmilie:

The Oracle said:
Haha! u guys are funny! Definately will get it for you. Let me see how many i have tomolo and tell you guys. :bsmilie:

So those we order already can collect liao? from where? I want to use le!!! :lovegrin:

Collected mine...defintely straightforward...heh...thnx Oracle...look forward in transacting with you again...

kelster said:
Collected mine...defintely straightforward...heh...thnx Oracle...look forward in transacting with you again...

Where is oracle's shop? i cant seem to find his address. or contact le