The Oracle
I will order by tomolo. Order still open. as i will take in 30 peices!
The Oracle said:Once i received it i will inform you guys! Should be tis week. :bsmilie:
kelster said:great...thnx Oracle...would appreciate if you can inform abt the cost incurred once u determine the amt splitted among us...thnx...
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:err 13 inclusive of shipping liao, thats y i pass to oracle... everybody happy
kelster said:heh...opps...thot tats the estimated price lah...k...13's fine...
The Oracle said:Should get it by wednesday! No sure there is 30 pieces at the first delivery. But i will pass to those on the list accordingly. Meeting place is chinatown area.
BBTM said:Pay on the spot? Hope not too remote area of chinatown area whereby got to walk a long way from MRT station. If cannot make it, another date? :think:
The Oracle said:People's park complex! Near chinatown mrt! I hope to get it by tomolo but deal on thursday onward.:thumbsup:
The Oracle said:Can you guys pm me your hp so as to contact you. Thanks! :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:i scared your pm burst... y not gimme your email address instead?
The Oracle said:I am getting it this friday. There is no 30 pieces in my 1st delivery. I will give those in decending order. The rest will will for next shipment.
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:so friday meet where? since i confirm can get my 4 pcs... check pm...
BBTM said:You getting 4 pcs, I got to wait then(Bringing a chair towards me for legs rest ;p)
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:u wan i undertable transfer u 2 pcs... den u get liao courier the 2 pcs to me lor... on bo? :bsmilie:
The Oracle said:Haha! u guys are funny! Definately will get it for you. Let me see how many i have tomolo and tell you guys. :bsmilie:
kelster said:Collected mine...defintely straightforward...heh...thnx Oracle...look forward in transacting with you again...