Happy Birthday Ortega!

Poor Jeanie, kana again. :bsmilie:

Anyway the main purpose of me entering this thread is to wish Bro Ortega HAPPY BIRTHDAY. I may not have met you before but thru the threads I can tell you are a very friendly and nice guy. :thumbsup:

That's why got so many supporter also. :bsmilie:

Poor Jeanie, kana again. :bsmilie:

Anyway the main purpose of me entering this thread is to wish Bro Ortega HAPPY BIRTHDAY. I may not have met you before but thru the threads I can tell you are a very friendly and nice guy. :thumbsup:

That's why got so many supporter also. :bsmilie:

i also neber see Genie b4... ;p hope got chance can go rub rub abit... :devil:

hahahahahahahahahaha

wanna rub together? ;) as in rub the genie hor... :thumbsup:

Procedure... Rub 3 times & shout, HUAT AH!!! :sweatsm:

*ps... oh where oh where can my GENIE be... must be singing song to ortega...

wanna rub together? ;) as in rub the genie hor... :thumbsup:

Procedure... Rub 3 times & shout, HUAT AH!!! :sweatsm:

*ps... oh where oh where can my GENIE be... must be singing song to ortega...

erm no. u enjoy lub lub keanie oops.. i mean jeanie la. typo. :sweat:

cheers! haf fun ppl!

:heart: a jeanie in a bottle is good
but my true love is LindaChew :heart:

Happy Birthday, Ortega.

A very Happy Birthday to you, Ortega. ;)

May your dream comes true. :)

d2xs_01.jpg

what no pop up flash?

thanks

Happy Birthday to u Ortega, hope all ur wishes come true..:) :thumbsup:

happy birthday ! :D

thank you everyone

may good light shine on your subject/s when you shoot this weekend
TGIF!

eh guys, i can take jokes.even corny and horny ones.
but when i'm the center of topic being made fun with sexual innuendos, i dont really find it funny.
so pls, i'm still a gal, do show a little bit of respect and self restraint can?not too much to ask for right?:embrass:

but my car needs a good rub.anyone?;) :D

eh guys, i can take jokes.even corny and horny ones.
but when i'm the center of topic being made fun with sexual innuendos, i dont really find it funny.
so pls, i'm still a gal, do show a little bit of respect and self restraint can?not too much to ask for right?:embrass:

but my car needs a good rub.anyone?;) :D

give the gal a break lah
anyway my BD over already, so let this tread die a natural death

Wax on, wax off