microcosm
No money leh.
I think you eat, then I stay behind to wash dishes for 2 days.. :bheart:
Eh, no need to wash plates lah, I buy you the next time I come back to town. Will SMS you... on boh?
No money leh.
I think you eat, then I stay behind to wash dishes for 2 days.. :bheart:
paiseh, someone tried that and failed horribly... ;p
well... 1 grain from each side or 2 from one side... whats the probability of your nostrils hole having 1 big 1 small?
/me set table for betting...
Got Self Knowledge's Brightness.at least u know what u are lor...
有自知之明。。。
...paiseh, someone tried that and failed horribly... ;p
well... 1 grain from each side or 2 from one side... whats the probability of your nostrils hole having 1 big 1 small?
/me set table for betting...
Got Self Knowledge's Brightness.
Self Knowledge very bright meh? :sticktong
Eh, no need to wash plates lah, I buy you the next time I come back to town. Will SMS you... on boh?
Recently they have appointed some half baked moderators to help
keep the forum
However I am not sure what sort of criteria they used
Surely someone with some sense of intelligence would be required
See how this silly moderator , all by himself, made a pitch
for a shop and then accused me of doing just that
:angry:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=277984
well... bo pian lah... u just not bright enuff... :devil:
You mean.. I'm underexposed? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
ya... u are just a tad slower... try to use exposure compensation +2 stops next time... but then again... u might even need a tripod, cos image stabilizer ain't gonna work... :bsmilie:
OK lah... under by 2/3 stop. Can save with Photoshop.
0.o Underexposed means die leh, got noise everywhere when I correct the levels. But then I'm very noisy hor. :think:ya... u are just a tad slower... try to use exposure compensation +2 stops next time... but then again... u might even need a tripod, cos image stabilizer ain't gonna work... :bsmilie:
0.o Underexposed means die leh, got noise everywhere when I correct the levels. But then I'm very noisy hor. :think:
You know, I haven't figured out how to use Exposure Compensation, I wonder if I should, hehe!
Wah lau eh... so jia lat?
Point 1: $$$Point one : Can use Noise Ninja / Neat Image.
Point two : You should.
So...
SuperUser = Half Baked Moderator???
So we must bake them more.So...
SuperUser = Half Baked Moderator???