good, clean fun way to tekan groom

raid said:
this one wat meaning? I dun get it...

"Fish tank" commonly refers to a display setting of an aquarium. Sometimes, people go to these aquariums to pick out the fish/es they think is/are worth their money.

In this case, after about 45mins to 1hr, the fish usually is set free again in the same fish tank. (Heard this from a friend.)

Clark75 said:
"Fish tank" commonly refers to a display setting of an aquarium. Sometimes, people go to these aquariums to pick out the fish/es they think is/are worth their money.

In this case, after about 45mins to 1hr, the fish usually is set free again in the same fish tank. (Heard this from a friend.)

Okie... guess I seldom go aquarium to see fish lah.. me good innocent boy.. haha...

raid said:
Okie... guess I seldom go aquarium to see fish lah.. me good innocent boy.. haha...
seldom? anyway the only fish i see are in the freezer or on the plate
maybe in the underwater section of CS

Wasabe! Its known to temporarily relief blocked noses and it rox for those who have sinuses. ;p

jsbn said:
Wasabe! Its known to temporarily relief blocked noses and it rox for those who have sinuses. ;p

wasabi too common lah... almost all the weddings i've shot or attended used wasabi...

gimme wasabi anytime.. i love the fumes entering the upper nose... :P :P

soma said:
Give the wife a raw egg and ask her to roll the egg inside from the bottom of the left pant and out from the right side of the pant.

this should be to after the dinner ... morning how to play so "R-rated" with those elders around ??

best if its a HOT, BOILED egg... hehe...

1. the usual, "Suan, Tian, Ku, La" ( sour, sweet, bitter, spicy )

2. use cream, ask all brothers to comb right parting, give them those toy hammers and dance the "Axe Gang" dance from GONGFU..

3. find few keys. freeze in ice.. mix in a pail of ice-s, ask groom to find.

:cool: :cool:

k3nn3th03 said:
1. the usual, "Suan, Tian, Ku, La" ( sour, sweet, bitter, spicy )

2. use cream, ask all brothers to comb right parting, give them those toy hammers and dance the "Axe Gang" dance from GONGFU..

3. find few keys. freeze in ice.. mix in a pail of ice-s, ask groom to find.

:cool: :cool:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: #2 sounds good... haha photo opportunies for photographer also ;p

think this 1 is get into the house liao... hard to play liao...

i got a better idea... can ask the jie meis to take nude pics of each other without the head... den have about 10 pics (inclusive of the bride's one of course...) den the groom have to choose which 1 is hers...

i definitely fail this 1, cos i think i'll choose the most voluptious one... (fish tank anybody?) :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: You should get award for this idea. FULLY, TOTALLY, 100% AGREE.:lovegrin: :thumbsup:

Clark75 said:

But why free again? Usually bring home liao what!!:think:

soma said:
Give the wife a raw egg and ask her to roll the egg inside from the bottom of the left pant and out from the right side of the pant.

You have to play this game with care.

A groom was severely injured by the long sharp nails of the bride. He had to spent a night in the emergency room to get stitched up instead of safely in bed with his bride.

I've heard there is a security company providing armed bodyguards to protect the grooms in a wedding day against overzelous pranksters. :)

soma said:

If the wife to be is still in the room than it only right to let ALL the 'Jie Mei' do on behalf, i think the groom should not be complaining.:lovegrin:

soma said:
If the wife to be is still in the room than it only right to let ALL the 'Jie Mei' do on behalf, i think the groom should not be complaining.:lovegrin:

I think he will complain of too many hands?

Or die of exhaustion. Whatever applies. :embrass:

Sion said:
I think he will complain of too many hands?

I.. No complain..:lovegrin:

soma said:

Make sure the groom has got a spare pants too.

Wet spots and stains may turn the guests into :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

jsbn said:
Or die of exhaustion. Whatever applies. :embrass:

That's where the control came in..:lovegrin:

Not sure how they stay in business, if anything is overzealous, the groom can just leave or call a halt to the pranks, don't think any bodyguards are necessary or even useful in such a situation.

Sion said:
I've heard there is a security company providing armed bodyguards to protect the grooms in a wedding day against overzelous pranksters. :)

soma said:

Are you sure the Jie Mei can tell the difference between eggs?