GreenEggs_n_Ham
i missed the Sarong party girls.
haha.. spg...
Originally posted by zuko
i don't think so...was in ITD...84'
I think im mentally and physically ready for tekong.
Originally posted by Pokka
hi ppl..im going tekong bmtc sch 1 on june the 9th. can just roughly..agar agar write down a list of things? need not be thorough..just wanna know roughly wat to bring..
any tips for ptp/bmt is greatly welcome!
![]()
Originally posted by Hua Luo Han
relax lah brudder, now nsf damn switch off wan lah![]()
Originally posted by Pokka
Ya, I've bought the keylock liao. It comes with 3 spare key. I also bought a hp batt to bring to tekong. I think I shld be bringing a phone card. Just in case.
I will miss my camera...and my pc...
![]()
Originally posted by mervlam
if you were under my section during my NSF days, hahahaha...........................
can recruit use washing machine? I heard there's a wahsing machine with $1 insert, u can use it to wash ur clothes.
Originally posted by Hua Luo Han
which batch ? to me nowadays nsf is easy life ....... no sweat :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: This is true ... but SGT ... boh ... eng ... to mark anyone lah ....Well, I'm not generalising, but when I was in BMT, there were sooo much 'mama boys' that their mommas had to literally carry their book in bags on the first day of enlistment.... Straightaway kerna marked by sgts.
Originally posted by Clown
keylock quite useless.. if got ppl in bunk during field camp, the lock sure kena break.
buy selley's magnetic lock.
washing machine best if share with section mates who wanna wash also. that thing can take in a lot of clothes.