Gauging response for next batch of ClubSNAP T-Shirts

Interested in ClubSNAP T-Shirt and Hat?

so when can we starts a poll on the choice of polo-t colour? :D :D :D

ST1100 said:
Will the hat be compatible with my Canon dSLR?

(Seriously - have you guys tried shooting with a hat? Esp with a flash on the hotshoe? Kinda gets in the way, even w/o the flash.)

Well, i shoot outdoors with my jungle hat, i just sorta tip it up out of the way, or just sweep it back onto its strap... not really an inconvenience, saves me from eye-strain from grimacing under the sun or from getting a neck-burn...

tingchiyen said:
Well, i shoot outdoors with my jungle hat, i just sorta tip it up out of the way, or just sweep it back onto its strap... not really an inconvenience, saves me from eye-strain from grimacing under the sun or from getting a neck-burn...

agree! i would prefer a light or tan colour jungle cap. i use a jockey cap and it always gets in the way when taking photo outdoors.

I want! I want! White polo tee for me! Take this as my order. Just let me know when and where i can pick it up...but i dun know my size leh...any guideline?

i want jungle style hats

I vote for a red polo tee...
Pink seems to be refreshing colour too but dunno how many will dare wear. Just my personal colour preference lah. I'm gay BUT I'm not a gay.
Jungle style hat's great.
Can't wait to see the new design for the polo tee and hat....

eee...red polo very obiang lehzz :confused: :hung: :faint: :eek:

paisehz ah..maybe reserve the red polo for new year then suitable ;-)

clive said:
eee...red polo very obiang lehzz :confused: :hung: :faint: :eek:

paisehz ah..maybe reserve the red polo for new year then suitable ;-)

I'd felt insulted... :(

jervislim said:
I vote for a red polo tee...
Just my personal colour preference lah. I'm gay BUT I'm not a gay.

Huh? A gay but not a gay? :think:

I'd like to have a red too ... maroon will be nice too! ;)

AdamGoi said:
Huh? A gay but not a gay? :think:
I mean I'm gay (happy) but not a gay.
Dun doubt my manhood leh....

The_Cheat said:
I'd felt insulted... :(
Aiyah take it easy, no need feel insulted lah. Its just somebody's else personal colour preference and passing remark. We'll ignore lor.

I like to wear red too. Makes me feel much light-hearted and happy for the day. Cheers up my day when I wear bright colour tops like yellow, red, pink etc.

jervislim said:
Aiyah take it easy, no need feel insulted lah. Its just somebody's else personal colour preference and passing remark. We'll ignore lor.

I like to wear red too. Makes me feel much light-hearted and happy for the day. Cheers up my day when I wear bright colour tops like yellow, red, pink etc.

Sighz~! Don't know why people have to pass such a remark lor... red must only be worn during New Year? :(

I wear maroon polo t-shirt most of the times lor... does that mean that it's new year for me 3 times a week? :dunno:

i would like to have both the hat and the polo shirt.. ;)

sorry sorry...apologies of cheating Cheat of his feelings :P but really couldnt help it when i read of the red colour suggestion..

actually there is a scientific study of skin colour vs clothing colour..maybe coz i'm too used to black colour n dark navy blue thats why i cry out loud against red/orangy/bright stuff ;-) but it lightening to know that u folks r enthusiastic about a common clothing design..cheeriozz =)

i think the suggestion of having our nicks included on the shirt is quite a good one. maybe letting members choose whether they want their nick or not will be good, some may not want to be identified.. like me? lol... Jungle hats will be cool. :D will be interested.

sounds good...me'll go for a t-shirt...heh...

I'm glad so many CSers like my suggestion. But as for color, please, not RED or at least have another color like grey (18% grey would be very cool too I think, we can use each other for metering). haha.