EXPOSE yourself

Ya, legendary!

what other talents dya guys have?

whee. lets kpo kpo loh.

dont just scare us with your pics :bsmilie:, tell us more bout yourselves and your interests too.
mwhahha

A ha - Crying in the Rain

reminds me of the girl I saw the other day in the park. She was really walking around in the rain... and after the rain, I walked past her and she looked as though she had cried earlier on....

really apt for this song.. sadly, I didn't dare to take a snap of her... :sweat:

A ha - Crying in the Rain

reminds me of the girl I saw the other day in the park. She was really walking around in the rain... and after the rain, I walked past her and she looked as though she had cried earlier on....

really apt for this song.. sadly, I didn't dare to take a snap of her... :sweat:

if i'm crying and someone takes a pic of me i would kill him LOL.
eh you didn't go over and sayang her.... :bsmilie:

if i'm crying and someone takes a pic of me i would kill him LOL.
eh you didn't go over and sayang her.... :bsmilie:

Eh.... cannot lah...

My GF will kill me... :bsmilie::sweat:

hahahahaa

LETs GO MAMBO TONITE!!!!!!!!
:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Darn....

cannot lah... old liao, legs jelly liao, dunno how to mambo anymore.... :sweat::bsmilie:

Darn....

cannot lah... old liao, legs jelly liao, dunno how to mambo anymore....
Nobody ask you dance lor, just go there feel the music and the atmosphere

hahahaha