EXPOSE yourself

want to meet and go wednesday night fever?

stayin alive stayin alive ah ah ah ah stayin alive~~~

Nobody ask you dance lor, just go there feel the music and the atmosphere

hahahaha

Nah.. coz when you hear such music, your body will automatically try to move... :bsmilie:

Nah.. coz when you hear such music, your body will automatically try to move...

also said liao leh, there dun have much room for your feet to DANCE lor, everybody just moving the upper body! hahahahaha......

want to meet and go wednesday night fever?

stayin alive stayin alive ah ah ah ah stayin alive~~~

Ya, it's good to stay ALIVE! hahahahaha

Really ah? Tonite?

also said liao leh, there dun have much room for your feet to DANCE lor, everybody just moving the upper body! hahahahaha......

Hmmmm.. it's been many years.. so I didn't know it has become so CROWDED liao.... hahaha :bsmilie:

I think I go home sleep better... :sweat:

Hmmmm.. it's been many years.. so I didn't know it has become so CROWDED liao.... hahaha :bsmilie:

I think I go home sleep better... :sweat:

Btw, my time of heading there was more than 10 years back! FYI, Mambo is always CROWDED, if fact now the crowd cant compare with last time!

And if i not wrong, last wednesday is the dunno how many years Anniversary!!!! Just imagine those fanatics that will be there.

Wahh from exposing to all the youtube videos on this thread. we are truly on track :D

yah. sleep and dream of your dancefloor. :P

one of my all time fave band

This is their last concert, and they are super legendary in their country. My japanese friend told me that even Grandmama love them too!

TOKYO DOME!!!!!

Hide is my fave guitarist (The one with PINK hair). This one is a english song, starting with japanese then english, nice song.

one of my all time fave band

This is their last concert, and they are super legendary in their country. My japanese friend told me that even Grandmama love them too!

eh did you want to link something? cus the link isn't working leh...

Btw, my time of heading there was more than 10 years back! FYI, Mambo is always CROWDED, if fact now the crowd cant compare with last time!

And if i not wrong, last wednesday is the dunno how many years Anniversary!!!! Just imagine those fanatics that will be there.

True... lucky I give up on such activities liao... :bsmilie:

I used to frequent Ridleys in the past... u shld be able to guess how long ago... :sweat:

ok. thanks. i will imagine that. hopefully it works so i don't have to go zouk tonight and
waste on my cover charge.

hahahaha okie dokie. :bsmilie:

Anyone cook fishhead curry tonite?

Do you eat the fish eyes?

i don't even go to zouk lol

in fact. i haven't been there. i'm probably one of the few 20 year olds who hasn't been there.........