EXPOSE yourself

i don't even go to zouk lol

in fact. i haven't been there. i'm probably one of the few 20 year olds who hasn't been there.........

Where do u go then??

eh did you want to link something? cus the link isn't working leh...

Dun have? alamak.... nvm la I have posted a few their videos. Watch others lor if u want hahahahaa

Ya man!!!!!! No WOMEN NO CRY!

No "Wife" I CRY!

eh that song is nice

Where do u go then??

that is what i want to ask too.

eh.....i just got to pubs to enjoy good beer. :D usually scruffy murphy's.
clubbing....well closest would be home club at upper circular road, which i go once in a while. :D

anyway, you look mixed blood.

hahaha tupi guy asked me the same question a few days ago...
i'm 100% pure singaporean chinese. and proud of my black hair and eyes!

More of a dialect...

hahaha i can swear in dialect la!
but most of the time i have no idea what it means.

okay no cussing here.

hahaha tupi guy asked me the same question a few days ago...
i'm 100% pure singaporean chinese. and proud of my black hair and eyes!

hahahaha you see, i am not the only one lor kekekekekee

now riotvan's friend will ask her how she know and hang out online with so many uncles